Starting at: $269.95

Save $330.05 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Irruption Rectangular Glass Vessel Sink in Blue with Waterfall Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of those and they look stunning.

    Read More
    aliciadrag May 23, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it did a Bath Remodel looks Very Expensive for the Money

    Read More
    OstkUser605146 February 13, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Absolutely eye catching! !
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this color is gorgeous. Everyone comments on it and asks where I got it!! It's so fun to have something different! !

    Read More
    Deanna H. December 7, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So many compliments. Worthy of the price.

    Read More
    John M. June 13, 2016
  • Celeste from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink and faucet -

    Read More
    CelesFL May 23, 2016
  • Several years later I STILL love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant color and a great value. I cannot find a sink like this locally.

    Read More
    YVONNE M. April 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • SO BEAUTIFUL.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Kraus waterfall sink I have ordered. I got many compliments on the first sink I ordered which was a different color that I decided to order another one in blue. Larger bowl than most vessel sinks I've seen. They BOTH are beautiful. Price is great too which includes the waterfall faucet!

    Read More
    xjanex1000 March 19, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • not what was pictured
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this sink because it showed many colors of blue in the bowel including a turquoise. But when I received it it was almost solid blue with some black dots which makes it look defective. i thought it was just this one, so i ordered another and the next came the same way. Now I have to return both.

    Read More
    tomulin January 23, 2016
  • KAR
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sink and faucet. It has been in my kids bathroom for 5yrs now and still looks and operates like new.

    Read More
    Kurt R. January 11, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links