Today: $279.95

MSRP: $545.00

Save $265.05 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Irruption Glass Vessel Sink in Red with Single Hole Single-Handle Waterfall Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Knock Out Sink and Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I installed the "Knock Out" vessel sink and waterfall faucet on a beautiful granite vanity top surrounded by wall and floor tile that compliments the sink and faucet. In addition to the stunning appearance of the sink and faucet, they are very unique, eye catching and functional. I have received dozen of compliments on the sink and faucet and several friends have taken pictures to show to others. It would be rare to find a comparable sink and faucet equal to the outstanding appearance and function, without paying hundreds more. My extensive search for a superior product was completely fulfilled with my purchase of Overstock's Kraus combination vessel sink and waterfall faucet.

    Read More
    Jerry T. August 1, 2016
  • Love this, beautiful colour
    Verified Purchase

    loved this sink its a beautiful colour very thick glass, can't wait to see it when its installed in the bathroom. Great quality

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. June 13, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Noel
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new vessel sink! It looks beautiful in our smaller bathroom...the cost was half of what we would have paid from the bathroom dealer!

    Read More
    Noel L. March 22, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • High design
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was the show stopper of the bathroom!

    Read More
    Dexter C. February 4, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • OstkUser49263
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color,very large vessel sink.

    Read More
    OstkUser49263 September 18, 2015
  • Glass sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful Wd buy again and again Is an eye catcher in bathroom

    Read More
    Victoria R. May 5, 2015
  • Lynn in Sammamish
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE these sinks. We bought two for our remodeled Master Bath. Being a vessel sink I was afraid we would have a lot of water splatter around the sinks but we don't. The depth and shape are perfect. The color adds a real pop to the bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser28194 April 21, 2015
  • Stunning Sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful sink....wonderful red color. So contemporary. A true statement piece! Arrived well packed. Easy to install.

    Read More
    meralex December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links