Today: $259.95

At other retailer: $285.99

Save $26.04 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Irruption Glass Vessel Sink in Red with Single Hole Single-Handle Waterfall Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    Like the sink. It is well made! Love the red color!

    Read More
    Joanne M. September 12, 2016
  • Red Vessel sink/waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink/faucet combination. Looks great in our bath room

    Read More
    artross April 23, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect waterfall sink, elegant in the guest room!

    Read More
    Hali M. March 14, 2016
  • Awesome Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 5 years at my business which constant usage and it still work great.

    Read More
    Phuong T. December 20, 2015
  • Mrs M
    Verified Purchase

    Had for over two years! Still looks new! Love, love, love this piece!

    Read More
    NORA M. November 11, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous sink we love it!

    Read More
    Celia C. July 1, 2015
  • Eye catching conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking! Bigger & glossier than I expected - in a good way. Don't know about function yet as it's not installed in our under-construction house. Very ecxited to see it in a finished room.

    Read More
    grege9876 November 28, 2012
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I received this sink and it was gorgeous! Easy installation and my grandkids find reason to wash their hands...love the water fall! Lots of compliments and is just a stand out for my bathroom.

    Read More
    suger57 July 27, 2012
  • Accurate photo and product description
    Verified Purchase

    one fourth the price of similar products available locally. Extremely well packed for shipping, no worry about breakage, and quick shipping time.

    Read More
    terrywall50 May 18, 2012
  • More Beautiful Than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that has seen my sink has remarked about how beautiful and unique it is. People keep asking me if they can take pictures of it to show to other people. This product exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    ccl5401 March 15, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE loves this sink and faucet. Thinks we paid more. WOrks great and is beautiful!

    Read More
    pfragassi November 9, 2011
  • Perfect Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink for our wet bar we were renovating in our basement we were re-finishing. We chose a red and gray theme but we chose a black granite tile for the bar area. We originally looked at other color sinks but when I found this one it was perfect! It looks awesome on the black granite and it was pretty easy to install. Would love to get more of these sinks as we re-do more of the house!

    Read More
    forevereth September 28, 2011
  • Coolest sink in the neighborhood
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when sink arrived and we took it out of the box. It's the perfect focal point in our small half bath. EVERYONE that has come to our house has washed their hands! Super simple to install and looks fabulous on the black granite top. Is a big pop of color too (walls are brown).

    Read More
    brodgers September 23, 2011
  • sink review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful combo we will enjoy it ............

    Read More
    ceili August 4, 2011
  • Super sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering glass vessel sinks in red we ordered with trepidation. The chance of the order not being right was huge. We were thrilled when we received the sinks and the color was perfect and the sinks were even better looking than we expected. We are very happy with the sinks and the company. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    caraole June 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. it is rich looking and elegant. For the price, you won't find anything that compares.

    Read More
    kristi20 May 11, 2011
  • Love this Sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sink for about 5 months and I absolutely LOVE IT! It just seemed too pretty in the picture, I had a feeling it wouldn't be as great in person, or thought it would start leaking immediately. NO! No problems with it whatsoever. It is gorgeous and works perfectly! I have had so many compliments on this sink it's insane. Everyone that uses the half bath comments on how gorgeous and "cool" my sink is. I love it!

    Read More
    bearschick February 14, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and function, installs easily, color is great.

    Read More
    o7o7o7 January 11, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are incredible sinks, absolutely gorgeous, and worth 3 or 4 times what we paid. Phenomenol. My wife loved them. The black ring on the top which is not too clear on the pictures tied in with the black granite counter top we just had installed. We got 2 of these sinks and another 2 that are the blue color. The only thing was the washer placement, which per the instructions were in the right place but did not allow all the water to drain out. However our installer took of the washer and put it between the vessel sink and the granite and then used plumber's putty and sealed the drain. Now it works perfect. Excellent value. You will absolutely love them.

    Read More
    drbuttar December 26, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    the sink is beautiful. Delivery was super prompt! only a couple days after I ordered it, well packaged, in perfect shape. it's quite large, the red looks beautiful against the venetian gold granite I chose for the counter top. the water flow is strong. I do like to dry it afterwards to keep it sparkling, otherwise the water marks show. I think a few others have mentioned that.

    Read More
    lgue November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links