Today: $279.95

MSRP: $545.00

Save $265.05 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Irruption Glass Vessel Sink in Blue with Single Hole Single-Handle Waterfall Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person

    Read More
    Rose E. June 11, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • LOVE!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I absolutely love this combo. It has been in use a year now, and I can't say enough good thing about it.

    Read More
    Jimbo March 6, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Michelle B
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, absolutely would buy it again.

    Read More
    Michelle B. January 7, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using for 4 months. Looks great. Get a lot of compliments. Water flows into sink without splashing. Follow the install directions and spacing as stated. With a vessel sink we actually have more countertop space. Watch that the faucet will not block access to an outlet. This faucet is taller then a standard faucet.

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. November 5, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Just Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these Kraus Irruption Blue sinks as the final piece to our newly remodeled master bath. I ha e admired them for a couple of years now, and am as impressed with them in person as I was viewing them on the website. They have yet to be installed, as we are waiting on the new countertop to be delivered and installed. They are the "pop" in the room. Heavy, excellent quality, perfect! They arrived in pristine condition, packing was durable and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this sink for approximately three yrs. and it is still beautiful and almost everyone who sees it comment on it's beauty including men. The only issue are the white streaks you get on the blue portion of the faucet that don't wash off. My water is treated so it is not hard water stains. Other then that it is very easy to clean. I just wipe the inside every morning after I brush my teeth and it looks great. I like it so much that I would like to get the red one for my other bathroom.

    Read More
    Arlita R. February 7, 2015
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and classy. In my bathroom. Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    sonsofkatierlder December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sink. The color is just like the picture.

    Read More
    1sarasota1 September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links