Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Irruption Glass Vessel Sink in Blue with Single Hole Single-Handle Waterfall Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sinks
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are really lovely and enhance my newly renovated bathroom. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    sockysue November 19, 2016
  • this won't disappoint you!!!
    Verified Purchase

    we absolutely fell in love with this sink, better than the pictures.

    Read More
    JOSEPH P. November 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several years, good quality and very eye catching. Be prepared, if you have hard or mineral heavy water to wipe the lip of the faucet glass before the water evaporates. The little edge gets a white coating of mineral buildup which, because of the dark blue color, shows up quickly.

    Read More
    alexnana April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink and faucet combo back in 2010. I don't normally write reviews but needed to let everyone know how impressed I am with the beautiful craftsmanship and outstanding warranty of this sink and faucet. In 2012 my faucet would drip when turned off. One call to Kraus USA based in New York and they sent out a new cartridge for me that fixed the problem. I was in need of another new faucet cartridge today and Kraus customer service was amazing. I will have a new cartridge shipped directly to me free of charge just like last time!

    Read More
    Jessie W. April 1, 2016
  • high quality, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    have had this sink and faucet for 8 years, looks like new and has performed well. Bowl and faucet are sturdy and easy to use. We have it in our master bath so it doesn't get a lot of heavy use.

    Read More
    sniggly February 21, 2016
  • connie
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to clean and facuet too close for washing hands

    Read More
    William B B. January 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Love it deep enough to be useful and lovely enough to be art in your bathroom.

    Read More
    Therese M. January 3, 2016
  • Bold colors but chipping
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has lasted about a year before it began chipping and flaking around the edge. Not good quality at all. We are quite disappointed.

    Read More
    emmamag2 November 8, 2015
  • Kraus Galaxy sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Love love love!!!!

    Read More
    Aldeth H. June 10, 2015
  • beautiful sink at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, easy to install, great price - after several years of daily use with small children sometimes involved, 1 small chip and some stubborn water stains on upper ring where water drops into sink - very happy with item

    Read More
    pennay127 April 21, 2015
  • I bought this for my daughter's bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    We built our home and this sink is one of my favorite things we put in. It's in my daughter's bathroom against grayish granite. Everyone who sees it loves it! It's a fun sink which makes the whole bathroom unique!

    Read More
    Laura March 28, 2015
  • Kraus Galaxy Blue Irruption waterfall faucet

    I bought this faucet with the rectangular sink 4 years ago. I would leave an update to my original review but there is no option to allow it. This faucet failed after less than 2 years. I contacted the Kraus company to ask about troubleshooting/parts/possible replacement to no avail - they never would return my emails/calls. This was a gorgeous addition to my bathroom remodel and I was very disappointed that it quit working. Since it has a lifetime warranty I though I was in luck, however I don't think the company has any intention of honoring that warranty. Too bad they refused to even answer my query. Will never purchase a Kraus product again.

    Read More
    shopperdk November 12, 2014
  • In keeping with our underwater theme
    Verified Purchase

    Despite a rather acid review we saw on Overstock.com, wherein the reviewer complained that the sink looks cheap and noted that the dark spots are due to the foil being folded, etc. we decided to get this sink anyway. The other reviews were all very positive. Well. It is a lovely, lovely sink. Quite heavy and wonderfully nuanced, with many shades of blue and green. It is going to be spectacular in our upstairs bathroom. This bathroom is one that gets a lot of use, so we wanted to install a sink everyone could enjoy. The walls of the bathroom are going to be painted with an underwater scene. There will be many vintage ceramic wall pockets and other ceramic ornaments which will be hung on the wall: seahorses, various salt water fish, and shells. This sink will add greatly to the under-the-sea concept.

    Read More
    syzygysb February 11, 2014
  • Ocean Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality sink! The blue is radiant and reminds one of being at the ocean. I have seen these sinks at local stores for over $XXX. The price at Overstock makes the purchase even sweeter. I have this sink in a powder room with a creamy marble counter and all chrome accessories. It definitely gets plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    sportdoc November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh, this is the most beautiful sink. The color reminds me of Carribean waters. When I first saw it on Overstock, I was impressed with the look, especially with the waterfall faucet. We printed a picture of it after ordering it and took the picture to the tile store so we could find a tile to enhance the sink. When I opened the paper and our sales person saw it, the first works out of his mouth were, "Oh wow!" That was the reaction of EVERYONE who saw the picture - I kid you not. Now that we have it installed, everyone who uses the powder room says the same thing. It is very impressive and very beautiful. One thing about the overstock site though is that it had a pop up drain below the sink and I thought we had to order it seperately. We didn't. The sink came with the pop up drain so now we have two of them! Other than that, we are very satisfied with this purchase and even more satisfied with our company's positive reaction to it.

    Read More
    miresi April 16, 2013
  • I absolutely love my new sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something unusual in my remodeled small bath and this was it. Saw one just like it only in red on HGTV in a home in Paris France. Waned my sink to be the focal point so painted the walls a light lagoon aqua and used crystal light fixtures and a light colored marble for the vanity. I'm sure I will love it when it is finished!!!

    Read More
    texaslady3 March 21, 2013
  • Awesome - wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking! Bigger & glossier than I expected - in a good way. Don't know about function yet as it's not installed in our under-construction house. Very ecxited to see it in a finished room.

    Read More
    grege9876 November 28, 2012
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet, but it's going to look beautiful in my daughter's newly remodeled bath. She loves it!

    Read More
    smrtshprz October 18, 2012
  • Awesome sinks!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are unbelievably gorgeous! I was unsure if I wanted to go with blue but I am so glad I did. Everyone that sees them comments on how different and beautiful they are. The quality is wonderful. Even my plumber said "These have to be the coolest thing I've ever seen"!! They were easy for him to install and have really given a whole new look to my master bath. You won't be disappointed in these. And the price was great - 1/2 what you would pay somewhere else.

    Read More
    rubyg117a October 6, 2012
  • This sink is perfect for the size of the counter.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at MANY sinks at the local hardware stores and compared the quality with the price. I did my homework before going on line and I'm totally satisfied with the sink & faucet and the price I paid. Thank you O!

    Read More
    hhawaii1951 June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links