Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Illusio Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    All of these faucets in my home are made by Kraus. I absolutely love this particular design, I have 3 of them. 2 in my master bathroom and 1in the guest bathroom. The faucet is very well made, and heavy. Worth every dime.

    Read More
    Kenya M. May 13, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Excellent faucet but be aware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these faucets. Two came with push up type drain and one was pull up rod type drain. Same model #, same part #. Overstock says they only come with the pull up rod type drain. I was sent two that have the push type drain with no hole on the back of the faucet for a rod. If your trying to match these just be aware that you may receive two different type faucets that have the same model #.

    Read More
    waterdragon March 23, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • Let's say this is great, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these faucets in brushed nickel! However the description does not state that a push button drain is included. It was! However the lack of this in the description almost caused us to buy a separate pop-up drain. Thank goodness we waited and checked the box. The faucets are beautiful, extremely hefty and substantial. Great quality.

    Read More
    Denise H. March 5, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • shonalee***
    Verified Purchase

    I received these faucets for my bathrooms They look nicer than the picture. I like them very much. Can't wait to install them.

    Read More
    Shirley O. December 13, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • renovator
    Verified Purchase

    as beautiful and well made as I expected from Krausl. Love them!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 10, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Outstanding quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The quality and finish of this faucet is absolutely beautiful. The packaging alone shows how dedicated Kraus is to providing the highest quality products to the consumer. I am hoping Kraus comes out with a shower faucet line as I will be purchasing thier products from now on.

    Read More
    Zeewin December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • Modern faucet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this out for our powder room. It is installed in a large barn basin vanity and gives it this great modern touch. Functions perfectly. It is heavy duty and very high quality.'

    Read More
    amygp November 19, 2015
  • Sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to install this faucet.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 12, 2015
  • Contemporary Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality faucet and we have 3. One or our half bath and two for our double vanity in our master bath.

    Read More
    z-man May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful, sleek.
    Verified Purchase

    Modern but rustic. Bought two and absolutely love them and get a ton of compliments. Very happy.

    Read More
    chase2012 April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links