Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $38.99

Save $36.01 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Grid Style Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • new house
    Verified Purchase

    this drain will be perfect

    Read More
    Stephanie B. November 7, 2015
  • Good Quality but seems pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, a little pricey for what it is. Feel like I could go to Home Depot or Lowes and get something similar for a better price.

    Read More
    bisbis15 November 12, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the craftsmanship of the product. Exceeded my expectation.

    Read More
    ccdaniels January 24, 2013
  • just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my vessel sink. It is very high quality and looks great. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    cambu October 18, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well with an onyx vessel sink, looks high quality and finish is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    kina1962 October 6, 2012
  • Nice Sink Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Veru good quality product. Plenty sturdy, even finish,

    Read More
    lyzerd August 24, 2012
  • As listing
    Verified Purchase

    The old one i have for 4 years. hope this last longer.

    Read More
    macaimee July 25, 2012
  • Very nice looking drain
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy duty quality, fits in my european vessel sink perfectly

    Read More
    meemosa September 20, 2011
  • Sink drain and mounting rings
    Verified Purchase

    My plulmber really appreciated me buying the mathcing accesories to the vessel sink. Wanted to know where I had gotten them. I told him, O.com :)

    Read More
    fgb1 July 12, 2011
  • Meets public building codes
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well with our new farmhouse-style vessel sink in our historic church sacristy. I ordered this to avoid the maintenance nuisance of a traditional pop-up, but the plumber noted that most public building codes now forbid pop-ups anyway, so that was a bonus.

    Read More
    cecsexton June 28, 2011
  • Perfect fir Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the vessel sink and the faucet, but forgot about the mounting ring and drain. Overstock came through again and had it here before the plumber's appointment. It works and looks awesome! What a deal.

    Read More
    madonccm October 9, 2010
  • drains
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet. Some of the colors are a little off for the same color scheme but overall seems acceptable.

    Read More
    frustr September 7, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have a vessel sink with a drain hole that is drilled somewhat differently from most that I have seen. I didn't want a pop-up drain because I never wanted the sink to hold water because there is no overflow. We ordered the oil-rubbed bronze color and it is absolutely PERFECT. Kraus makes a quality product an I am thrilled that Overstock had it. You can't beat Overstock for quality & value 99 times out of 100 !

    Read More
    bonsbonanza January 29, 2010
  • Very Nice Quality Drain and Mounting Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this with the Kraus Autumn Glass Sink. At first I had problems with leaking around the drain. Even though the instructions did not call for plumbers putty around the drain, I used some and that fixed the problem. The mounting ring is very heavy and much nicer than what I've seen in local stores. Another reviewer mentioned that the grid drain drains slowly. I had the same problem and considered switching to a pop up in the hopes that it would solve the problem. Instead I found a simple solution. I loosened the white drain pipe connections above the p trap and introduced some air. Problem solved! The sink drains just fine now.

    Read More
    lgregg January 3, 2010
  • Slow drain style.
    Verified Purchase

    The drain is beautiful. I bought it because I wanted gold/polished brass to match the rest of the fixtures in the bathroom, and, because the vessel has no overflow, I bought the strainer style.Big mistake.The drain and mounting ring are absolutely lovely and easy to install, but I recommend not buying this strainer-style drain for a no-overflow, nonvented vessel sink. They don't allow proper mixing of air and water when the sink drains, and, as a result, the sink drains very, very slowly. (It's a common problem, but one I wasn't aware of.) Anyway, lovely product, well-made, but may cause you problems with slow drains.

    Read More
    ad09 November 18, 2009
  • Exceptional Quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and at more than 1/2 price what my local stores and other websites wanted to charge! As always - the quality was even better than expected. Haevy-duty and very easy to install. Looks and feels of exceptional quality.

    Read More
    jackrussellnut October 19, 2009
  • Vessel Bowl sink, lovin it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second vessel bowl sind I have purchased from Overstock.. I throughly love them both. I have gotten so many compliments and alot of "where did you get that?" And of course I tell them OVERSTOCK!!!!! Actually I have purchase several other items as well. With the quality and prices, you cant beat it for all you needs/wants. AWSOME!!!

    Read More
    harleyridur April 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie H. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links