Starting at: $99.95

Save $185.05 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Golden Pearl Rectangular Glass Vessel Sink in Gold with Pop-Up Drain in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is awesome and beautiful!!! I ove it!

    Read More
    Jamie K. May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful but returning it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink... well built.... but it doesn't fit our vanity at all. Sadly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041898 April 3, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is just beautiful and is exactly the right touch that I wanted for my master bathroom. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Rita S. May 3, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • Kraus Golden Pearl Rectangular Glass Vessal
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved it! It looked even better than I expected. The quality is amazing and seems very durable. I was very impressed with the price and even better the discount coupon that I received.

    Read More
    pamw50 August 6, 2013
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. It looks great on the granite counter top. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone. Love the color!

    Read More
    kd14 March 27, 2013
  • Unusual sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, and will be using it in the half bath. It is unusual and will be the focal point of this bath! I couldn't be happier with this interesting and artistic bathroom vessel.

    Read More
    jboden11 July 27, 2012
  • Gorgeous Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased 6 Kraus sinks through Overstock and this one was just a gorgeous as the rest. They all have that "wow" factor that as a designer I am looking for and pricing can't be better. This sink was for a builder who has abandoned his current supplier to only purchasing sinks and faucets from Overstock, thanks for making me look good!

    Read More
    stagingworks November 7, 2011
  • Great Sink - Tough mounting

    Bought this sink as a combination package with the faucet. The sink in and of itself is great, but mounting the sink was challenging. Unlike round vessel sinks which come with a mounting ring, Kraus provides no mounting support hardware with this sink. When we called them, they suggested using another rubber drain washer between the sink and the counter. Without some type of mounting pad, the sink will wobble and rotate. My fix was to CNC machine a 4" x 5" mounting base that would match the exact profile of the bottom surface of the sink. My base also had a rubber pad that fits between the sink and the base, and an o-ring which fits between the base and the counter. My base functions exactly like Kraus's circular mounting rings for the round vessel sinks, it is just rectangular and machined to match this sink. Once installed, the sink was rock solid and well supported. I made extra in case I screwed one up, so anyone who wants one can find it on ***** under Los Angeles with the title of Kraus Rectangular Sink Base. Overstock may delete this post since I am mentioning ***** , but this machined base was the only way to really mount this rectangular sink with a professional look and I figure if someone wants to use my leftover pieces, what is the harm.

    Read More
    lm90638 November 19, 2010
Sponsored Links