Read All Reviews for KRAUS Glass Vessel Sink with Waterfall Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loonyjune
    Verified Purchase

    Finally remodeleda bathroom and used this vessel sink. Love it!

    Read More
    Loonyjune November 22, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to use and very attractive. Many appreciative comments from guests.

    Read More
    Robert T. November 26, 2015
  • Great addition to my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this vessel sink. I absolutely love it. My only complaint is that I have hard water and sometimes it is difficult to clean the hard water off the waterfall part of it. But if you are looking for something unique sink in any bathroom please purchase this

    Read More
    noldeforest169 October 7, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • Stylish and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet set is both beautiful and functional. Because we have water with a high mineral level which can leave a white residue behind, we wipe them out each time. If your water is less hard, you may not have this issue.

    Read More
    federalway March 13, 2015
  • Great sink and faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We've loved this sink and faucet. I'm an interior designer and I never suggest glass vessel sinks for a Kid's Bath or even a Master Bath. Realistically, they aren't funtional enough. I wouldn't want to lean over it to wash my face and brush my teeth all the time. Plus the glass would always look dirty with daily use. I put this in my powder bath though and it's great since that's more of a bath for guests and we're not brushing our teeth in there! All of our guests just love the faucet. It's pretty fun and unique. I'd highly recommend this sink and faucet for a powder or guest bath!

    Read More
    stephsouth May 15, 2012
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice if selecting vessel bowl sink. Much cheaper than the big box home stores. They wanted nearly twice the price. Was only a slight savings compared to buying from Kraus directly. Arrived promptly. Box was in good shape from shipping (worried about shipping glass in one piece)! Everything was included for the plumber to install. Looks great. Was used in a remodel project for our half bath.

    Read More
    snowkitty12 March 19, 2012
  • Fast Delivery and Product Looked Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am an interior designer and bought this product for a client. The sink/faucet was delivered within a few days of ordering. Since the sink/faucet is glass, I was worried that it may get damaged during shipping, but it was packaged very well and there was not a scratch on it. I was very pleased with the product and so were my clients! I would recommend.

    Read More
    mrs4bs December 19, 2011
  • When Form and Function Don't Meet

    There are design flaws that cause water to lap up under the glass disk which is part of the spout. That then tends to drip into the vanity top rather than into the sink. Additionally, because the glass top fits flush with the outer edge of the vanity, water that has been spilled pulls up under the glass. We have had to take this sink apart four times to try to seal it well enough to prevent water seepage. If the faucet was closer to the vessel, some of the above mentioned problems would not exist. Also, it would be beneficial to design the top glass piece so that it extends about 1/4" beyond the edge of the vanity. That could prevent the seepage problem. Lovely to look at, challenging to use. I

    Read More
    jeebers October 30, 2011
  • Love It, Fun for everyone, amazing faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it, you will love the attention this bowl and faucet get. Everyone wants to take pictures and always ask " where did you get that" answer, overstock.com. Love It.

    Read More
    bmindallas2011 September 18, 2011
  • Perfectly gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and faucet are prettier in person than the picture can show, and we were blown away by the excellent quality! Installation was a breeze and the sink and faucet were up and running in under an hour. Most definitely would recommend this product! And, as always, Overstock's shipping was faster than promised!

    Read More
    joeken9101 July 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and absolutely beautiful. Would recommend this to anyone. May get a couple more for the other bathrooms.

    Read More
    laurjean1022 June 15, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for our new bath renovation. Everyone who sees them loves them. They are very sophisticated and show off the beautiful granite that they sit on. They are easy to take care of with just a few swipes of the towel each time they are used, they stay clean. The pictures do not do it justice.

    Read More
    omleder March 20, 2011
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I am impressed with the quality of this product. My teenage son and daughter picked them out for their new bathrooms and they look beautiful. Not exactly what I would have chosen but they look amazing! They do seem like they will be hard to keep clean, especially for teens. The cascade faucet is so luxurious and the water comes out just like in the picture. I do recommend this for smaller bathrooms.

    Read More
    gionasticsmom March 20, 2011
  • very cool sink
    Verified Purchase

    I initally ordered one set and ended up buying 2 more. I have had my for almost a year and had no problems, have received lots of compliments on the sink. it was easy to install and very affordable. the drain hole is slightly larger than a regular drain so I had the granite installer ream the hole out a little larger. I liked the look so much I bought 2 more for my parents home. no complaints so far.

    Read More
    fallschurch09 January 19, 2011
  • Go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit surprised that both the bowl and faucet looked bigger in person than on-screen, but love it. Plumbers had no difficulty installing and the overall look is tasteful and elegant. Simple glass bowl perfectly complements our unique custom counter.

    Read More
    burmore January 9, 2011
  • Good...but
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came in just fine and it looked good. But now that we've been using it for 6+ months, I can't get the water spots to go away on it. I've tried lots of different bathroom, lime, glass cleaners but nothing makes it look completely clean. It maybe our water, but just beware. I probably wouldn't have gotten this sink if I would have known that I wouldn't be able to get the water spots to go away.

    Read More
    warmstrong123 November 30, 2010
  • Cool Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I would not get this sink for a bathroom that gets a lot of use. I have owned this item for over two years, it was great for about 6 months. Although the more that we use it, the more I seem to have to scrub the sink. Keep Windex in proximity of the sink.

    Read More
    eaw500 November 12, 2010
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my powder room and wow! It gives the room a completely different look. It's simply beautifull!

    Read More
    gullahgal November 1, 2010
  • Myhouse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It is elegant and really dresses up a small poweder room in the basement.

    Read More
    myhouse September 16, 2010
Sponsored Links