Today $169.95

At other retailer: $214.00

Save $44.05 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Glass Vessel Sink with Single Hole Single-Handle Ramus Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • GOOD AND DEPENDABLE QUALITY....
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS KITCHEN SINK AND PULL OUT FAUCET BECAUSE AS A WIDOW, I DO NOT ALWAYS KNOW WHAT TO REPLACE, BUT A KIND GENTLEMAN AT LOWE'S ON INTERSTATE 10 IN SAN ANTONIO CREATED A BEAUTIFUL ENVIRONMENT IN MY KITCHEN. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    NANNYSURE 73 June 9, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Looks Amazing
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love this product! It looks fantastic in my home, very modern and durable. I would buy another product from this site in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • LOVE!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I absolutely love this combo. It has been in use a year now, and I can't say enough good thing about it.

    Read More
    Jimbo March 6, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • amazing sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this whole package. I replaced a vanity top with marble and added this to the top and it is awesome. This looks so classy and the quality is excellent .

    Read More
    lmgault2 August 15, 2012
  • Pics don't lie
    Verified Purchase

    This came to my door packed well and it is exactly as descritbed! Very happy with quality and price.

    Read More
    gailygoo October 14, 2010
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant vessel sink in the 14 inch size, perfect for a small bathroom and comes complete with faucet, hoses and clear instructions... a great value for the price! After searching several places locally and online, it almost looked like a misprint to see this combination sold for less than most sinks alone. If I'd received a dollar for every compliment it's received since it was installed, it would have easily paid for itself the first two weeks! The clear glass, adjacent to a flight of clear glass shelves make an otherwise small area seem open, larger and well lit. I would recommend this to anyone looking for style and value.

    Read More
    babzi September 5, 2010
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these sink sets for a bathroom remodel.They arrived quickly and well packaged. They are beautiful and very heavy. The glass is a nice "bottle" green when seen at an angle. I am looking forward to installing them and enjoying them for years to come. I will put in a further review after using them for a little while, but so far so good.

    Read More
    peppurrr August 24, 2010
  • Contemporary and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this sink in our guest bathroom, along with a new marble countertop. What a great choice! The faucet and sink combination can't be beat for beauty and elegance. A perfect addition to our bathroom. (Make sure you call customer service to get the correct placement of the concave ring. The instructions are wrong.)

    Read More
    beatrice105 August 4, 2010