Today: $99.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Glass Vessel Sink in Clear Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with bronze fixtures! Need to add pic later.

    Read More
    Anne G. February 12, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This glass vessel sink is just what I needed to complete my bathroom renovation.

    Read More
    She'sSoJazzy January 19, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vessel. Smoky gray, brown. Simple, classic. Easy to clean with windex. Looks good with bronze fixtures.

    Read More
    laxmomma December 14, 2010
  • Great Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    We actually ordered several bowls for our new house. They look great and the price was very good. We are very happy with them. Also, no problems installing them. Our guests have also been very impressed with them and are going to purchase some for their remodels.

    Read More
    dizzy77 December 17, 2009
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink and very easy to install. My vessel sink faucet came with a pop-up drain but I had to buy a ring separately for holding the sink. The rings are definitely over priced but a necessity. If installing yourself just make sure that you don't over tighten the drain assembly. This is a tempered glass sink and it will shatter into many small pieices if too much pressure is placed on it.

    Read More
    daveintampa May 8, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a beautiful smokey brown color, rich and transparent. Very high quality thick heavy glass. It goes perfectly with my new granite counter! Price was excellent, delivery was fast. The only negative is it does not come with a mounting ring or mention that one would be needed. Otherwise a gorgeous sink!

    Read More
    earnestxxxx August 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathie P. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links