Starting at: $99.95

Save $115.05 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Glass Vessel Sink in Clear Black with Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome vessels. Arrived very quickly and well packed. I bought a pair and they look very expensive. I would recommend these if you like a smoky colored vessel.

    Read More
    paradisefound2 December 6, 2013
  • Designer Approved!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this vessel sink installed when I had my bathroom redone. I had a designer at my home for another project and he made a comment on the "high end" touches in the bathroom, inparticular this sink. It is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    1crystal20 September 23, 2013
  • Beautiful bowl, Awesome value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality bowl that looks awesome installed! I get lots of oohhs and aahhs. Great value from Overstock, a similar bowl at the local national home chain cost 3x's the amount. Beware, you need to buy a mounting ring, this bowl does not come with one. Would buy again!

    Read More
    earnestxxxx January 16, 2012
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive sink, rich in color and solidly constructed. Fully met my expectations!

    Read More
    bob1857 March 8, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, received it in perfect condition, color and clarity of glass is very accurate. And a very fair price to boot.

    Read More
    cr8vchick January 3, 2011
  • One drawback

    While installing a new light fixture above the sink, I dropped a hard plastic screwdriver and of course it landed in the sink which is now in at least 1000 pieces. I would not have anything around this sink that was not soft plastic. No stone or ceramic soap dishes, drinking glasses, electric razors, etc.

    Read More
    homeplumber October 13, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink is absolutely stunning on our new granite countertops! It was so very easy to install ourselves also! I also took RainX and wiped it down to help repell water spots! Would highly recommend this product! Also very fast shipping! Thanks again for great service!

    Read More
    hallbath2010 June 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sinks. We ordered 2 of them for our master bathroom. They are very dark glass, I would say more of a black than charcoal. We absolutely love them; they are beautiful!

    Read More
    springerj April 26, 2010
  • sink review
    Verified Purchase

    This sink rocks! It looks super sheek and of extremely high quality. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. My only complaint is the waterspots it shows. I chose a colored sink over clear to avoid the waterspots from showing and they show equally as bad. I woudl recommend the product but beware you will see spots.

    Read More
    edfg March 25, 2010
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sink. It is a little darker when you see it as someone else had written. I wanted it dark because our bathroom is black and tan. It is going to look great in a bathroom we are renovating

    Read More
    susie238 March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links