Read All Reviews for KRAUS Glass Vessel Sink in Brown with Single Hole Single-Handle Ramus Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very pleased. Looks very expensive

    Read More
    keatondodd December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • Nice sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this sink when we got it, still looks good. We have hard water and my husband was cleaning he put a bunch of light scratches in it. With kids and their toothpaste and our youngest not reaching the greatest I probably would have went for something lower since this is in our main bath. Would look very nice in a half bath.

    Read More
    ruml October 6, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sinks..I get many compliments. The color and quality are spot on

    Read More
    nanab53 December 17, 2012
  • Exactly perfectly simple but elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something simple but elegant and versatile. This met all my objectives. The sink and faucet looked to be high quality and durable as well.

    Read More
    tbruce12 June 22, 2012
  • So Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with both the delivery time, packaging and quality of this product. There were no issues at the installation and the finished look is great!! My daughter is the most critical style person you will ever meet and this set up passed inspection with flying colors!! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    felixnnc November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful vessel sink & faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've bought this vessel sink & faucet set. I love it, it fits nicely into a small bathroom. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    flsunny October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this vessel sink. it is a good quality sink and when compared to ones that I shopped for locally, the price was fantastic. I would recommend this sink to anyone.

    Read More
    susanann57 September 9, 2011
  • Kraus
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent products. Very good quality and easy to follow directions for instalation. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    dbowers3 September 15, 2010
  • kraus vessel sink & ramus faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink and faucet look fabulous on my new granite vanity top. Both are very good quality and arrived quickly and in perfect condition!! The brown tempered glass sink is sleek and looks great with traditional or modern decor....love it!

    Read More
    homeimprover123 September 4, 2010
Sponsored Links