Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Glass Vessel Sink in Black with Single Hole Single-Handle Waterfall Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • High End
    Verified Purchase

    Completed a bath remodel. Matches perfect with granite and creates a classy bath

    Read More
    larrywhitney October 11, 2011
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we wanted for our small basement bath. I'll admit that out of the box, both the vessel and the faucet looked large for our small counter. But in fact, we've got more room than we had with the previous drop-down basin. It's clear black glass, and a nice brushed nickel finish. The vessel sits just above the countertop on a brushed nickel disk, which makes it quite elegant. This was easy to install, and I love the push-button sink stopper. High quality and very much a great deal for the money.

    Read More
    ckdv October 2, 2010
  • Awesomeness

    I bought this sink a year ago and is still functioning well in all aspects. It is a conversation piece and I have had many great comments on it. I will suggest not swishing out he sink with rings on as it does tend to scratch easy. I have soft water and there are water stains that I can't remove. Overall,I love the sink and would buy it again.

    Read More
    hecifino September 21, 2010
  • just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sink to finish our bath remodel.The water flow is great, but the faucet makes more noise than our previous Moen faucet.It was easy to install with all the hardware included.This piece was the perfect compliment to the new granite vanity tops.

    Read More
    tigersrule September 15, 2010
  • Kraus sink/faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This was our first purchase from Overstock.com. The product was exactly as described and actually arrived 2 days before promised. This Kraus Black Clear Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet is extremely well made and finished. It came with all necessary plumbing parts and installed easily. The appearance of this product is excellent, and the waterfall faucet is fascinating to use and watch. It really made for a first class remodel.

    Read More
    rch2815 July 2, 2010
  • Kraus vessel sinks & waterfall faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Kraus vessel sinks & waterfall faucets for my master & guest bath re-do's. They were beyond my expectations & with the new granite countertops, my baths are the showplaces of my house! i highly recommend this product - absolutely stunning!!!!

    Read More
    chellsbaths July 2, 2010
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, very easy to instll, just a few tools needed. The instructions and template were just what was needed.

    Read More
    cheesemaker September 12, 2009
  • vessel sink and waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on this sink and faucet. My friends come over just to "play" with the faucet. It looks great in the space and I love it! It's easy to use and is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    jamaicanlady July 12, 2009
Sponsored Links