Today: $272.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Glass Vessel Sink in Black with Single Hole Single-Handle Waterfall Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Vessel Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Beautiful design, great water flow and no splashing. This faucet exceeds expectations.

    Read More
    Vickydmiranda May 19, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very classy. I was looking for something with a little "wow" power to spruce up my boring powder room. The waterfall effect is awesome. This certainly did the trick!

    Read More
    17ruthie February 28, 2014
  • Take care when installing
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are just flat impressive and installation really was not that difficult. They, along with granite counters, will help the resale on our house. After installing I found that we had chipped the glass rims on the faucet saucers, and we had been quite careful.

    Read More
    ginnydh September 2, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very well made. The price was an excellent value. We get lots of compliments. The price at stores are higher just for the sink. This costs less and the faucet and drain kit was all included.

    Read More
    susieq187 May 29, 2010
  • Kraus vessel sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them a lot...high quality and very attractive. My husband had no problem installing them.

    Read More
    jeans1943 May 20, 2010
  • Kraus Black Clear Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets...They look better than the pictures when thery are installed. The waterfall effect is very cool...sink and faucet are both very well constructed...I am very pleased with my purchase. They go very well with deep blue grey granite and deep cherrywood cabinets.

    Read More
    mrwaterles May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links