Read All Reviews for KRAUS Frosted Glass Vessel Sink in Clear with Single Hole Single-Handle Ramus Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality sink and faucet. If you like the photo you will like the real thing.

    Read More
    mothertee February 23, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great sinks look awesome. Llllll

    Read More
    Dana W. September 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous Vessel sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got them installed yesterday and they finish my zen masterbath off with great design flair. "O" --the best

    Read More
    barbara99 November 17, 2012
  • Nice sink for half bath
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink and faucet set for our half bath renovation. I really liked the style and the price was better than all the big box stores. It was fairly easy to install after I removed the existing pedestal sink. My only complaint is that with the chrome sink, we get a lot of water spotting. I think a more expensive sink wouldn't show all the marks quite as easily.

    Read More
    shoppingqueen11 August 17, 2012
  • Great sink and faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased home improvement items from Overstock in the past and have been pleased with the products. This time was no exception. The vessel sink and faucet combo was exceptional in quality, design and materials. The biggest plus is you get everything you need for installation in one packge deal at an incredible price. We could not get this quality at this price at any retailer anywhere. We were looking for a "brushed nickel" finish and this is 'satin nickel' which looks just as good. The faucet is solid brass with ceramic lining and is heavy as anything. The sink is a beautiful aqua color (what we wanted) even though it isn't colored-it's just because of the thickness of the glass that creates the color. The sink is heavy, thick and and a superior quality that will last for years. Will definitely purchase any home improvement items we need in the future from Overstock without hesitation.

    Read More
    saw55 April 19, 2012
  • Kraus Faucet & Vessels
    Verified Purchase

    Skeptical about installing vessels in our guest baths as ones I've seen and experienced had water splashing out of the vessel. This Kraus is deeper and the water stays in! The aquamarine color blends in perfectly with the green tints in the granite countertop and decor. The Ramus Faucet is simple and just the perfect height and spout extension over the vessel.

    Read More
    crystalfox March 13, 2012
  • Kraus vessel sink and Ramus faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I visited several home department stores before making my purchase from Overstock.com. The quality and price at Overstock.com was by far the best. Shipping was very fast, less than one week!

    Read More
    cceniceros February 18, 2012
  • Good value looks wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with these sink and used three of them in a house we reefurbed for resale. When we were finished with the refurb the house sold in two weeks.

    Read More
    homeforpj December 8, 2011
  • Sink & Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and faucet are great. Installation was easy

    Read More
    ddll43 December 7, 2011
  • Very nice quality sink-it is heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink and faucet shortly before Thanksgiving for our main bath. It arrived very quickly-about three days. Very nice quality sink-it is heavy! I was surprised by the heft of the faucet--really nice design. Install was pretty simple and it looks great!

    Read More
    momohio December 2, 2011
  • It looks great...we get lots of great comments.
    Verified Purchase

    We received the product on time...we couldn't wait. And didn't take long to install. It's looks great! It looks expensive!!!!

    Read More
    jz6875 September 6, 2011
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I think we definitly got a deal! The price for this combo was awesome compared to the big box hardware stores. Plus it came with everything you needed and was SO easy to install! And the finished product?? Perfect! Everyone has loved it!!! We couldnt be happier with this.

    Read More
    jj4sixx September 2, 2011
  • Pleasantly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This product was much better than I expected. I saw products like this in stores for over $300. So this was a very good buy. The faucet was all brass, no plastic. The sink was made of thick glass. All needed parts were enclosed.

    Read More
    luciedil June 22, 2011
  • this bathroom sink/faucet is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It way exceeded my expectations, such a beauty and what you can expect from a Kraus product. I recommend it to anyone looking for a classy bathroom sink

    Read More
    smsn159 May 10, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased to find this on overstock, after searching local home improvement stores. After the seeing the quality of the product for the price we ordered 2 more! Thank you Overstock for another success story!

    Read More
    bjmgood1 February 22, 2011
  • Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sink and faucet set and it looks amazing in my remodeled bathroom. Very modern looking, but doesn't seem out of place. Looks like it belongs. Both the sink and faucet installed easily, and the whole project was complete in a little over 30 minutes. I'll definitely order again ...

    Read More
    muzishn1 October 4, 2010
  • great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of the vessel sinks and ramus faucets for our masterbath upgrade. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition, were easy to install, and look and work fabulously.

    Read More
    sparty68 September 8, 2010
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for several months for a vessel sink for our remodeling and was put off by price then I found this combo set which was just what I wanted and at a great price. Shipping fees were lower than I found any where, actually lower than sales tax if I had purchased locally.

    Read More
    tlhudson August 30, 2010
  • Vessel Sink Bronze faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not installed it yet, my vessel sinks are beautiful, very nicely manufactured. I also received the faucets which are beautiful. I am sure I will enjoy them for many years.

    Read More
    lorilookingforadeal August 5, 2010
  • Great and thrifty
    Verified Purchase

    Looked in all of the home stores and specialties stores, no were could you match the price with the quantity of this product. Everything needed to install, even the water lines come with it. Install was straight forward, since I was putting in new cabinets and tops. Same vessels sells at the high end stores for 3 to 4 times the cost of the complete kit. Highly recommend this product. easy for DIY

    Read More
    bardoff April 22, 2010
Sponsored Links