Starting at: $219.95

Save $285.05 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Flat Square Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Sheven Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Questionable Build Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these faucets and sinks as part of a guest bathroom remodel. Both were installed by a professional plumber, who after completing the faucet installation had to deal with significant leaks spraying from the aerators on both faucets. Both leaks were almost identical and leads me to question how good these faucets really are. It took him an extra 30-45 minutes to dismantle the faucets and replace some parts wth those he had on his truck, which eventually stopped the leaks. I'm fortunate a professional was able to deal this and had the necessary parts to fix two NEW faucets. This would be an incredibly frustrating experience for the average do-it-yourself installer. At least the faucets and sinks look good...

    Read More
    Ryan G. March 15, 2017
  • Kraus Square sinks and faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sinks and faucets, have purchased 4 of them. Very happy with the quality - they look great and add a nice touch to a bathroom.

    Read More
    uwood13 March 16, 2016
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a sink vessel at the box stores and online but i didnt want to spend a ton of money and took a chance with this kraus sink and i couldnt be happier the price was great andthe pop up drain is very cool the only issue is the lack of an overflow port but i dont have kids in the house so its not a problem for me.

    Read More
    brianh080 March 5, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excelllent product. We experienced one problem - the seal on the top of the pop up drain was too thin to keep the water from leaking. After we purchased a thicker seal from our local hardware store, it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    terrij1 January 27, 2012
  • Classy, well built, vessel sink and faucet combo
    Verified Purchase

    This combo was exactly what I wanted, classy contemporary design, well built, and at a reasonable price. I actually purchase two sets and they arrived very timely. Upon opening the boxes, we noticed that one on the facuet kits was missing a small black rubber ring (I'm lucky my husband noticed it missing right away), so I logged in to Overstock and began chatting with a rep about my missing part. She was very attentive and helpful. I received daily updates for 4 days from her stating that she was in contact with the warehouse to ship me the missing part. I received my missing ring a few days later directly from the manufacture just in time for my install date. I was pleasantly surprised that the transaction went so smoothly. I will definately continue purchasing from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    salimart August 17, 2011
  • Beautiful sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend you buy this one to update your bathroom. Everyone who sees it wants one! I love it and it looks great in the master bathroom.

    Read More
    janf1 August 6, 2011
  • Kraus White Square Ceramic Sink & Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, looks great on my new granite countertop

    Read More
    gvaz July 5, 2011
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet is awsome. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. I would highly recommend this to others.

    Read More
    linloo September 6, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough how nice this combo is for the money

    Read More
    bens1018 September 3, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service and great product. would recommend to others.

    Read More
    724wd May 23, 2010
Sponsored Links