Starting at: $177.95

Save $42.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Flat Square Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Ramus Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS SINK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we put in a new master bathroom I ordered two of these and had them installed on my black granite 6' vanity top. They are gorgeous. Have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Upscale bathroom
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink & faucet makes my bathroom.With a minimal amount of remodeling the room really stands out because of the striking design of the combo & the bronze finish.

    Read More
    Nemo November 6, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and the right heights if you are looking for sink of this type. Had to return because changes in my design, however, will definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Oksana P. February 23, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • pretty but shallow basins
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and it fits in with our black granite counters. The only drawback is that the sinks are very shallow, so don't splash water up too high or it could go over. I won't return because I bought it for the look.

    Read More
    plainsmen67 August 17, 2015
  • New bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are perfect with the Kraus faucet. I can't attest to how well they will hold up, but they seem fine. I have never purchased a porcelain sink before, always cast iron.

    Read More
    linneap April 21, 2015
  • Parc
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using these 4 sinks for 4 years now and have no complaints.

    Read More
    Joe H. March 25, 2015
  • beatiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    this sink looks beautiful in my master bath. all my family like it.

    Read More
    y1977 February 11, 2015
  • Love them like cook food
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. I bought two for my master bathroom rehab(no Amy Winehouse). They are beautiful and come packaged great. Faucet come in a fancy cloth bag. Great value. You better get yourself one.

    Read More
    trolaw504 November 3, 2013
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink. It is exactly what I was looking for my bathroom. When you turn the faucet on all the way it does spray water out of the sink, and it begins to hold the water, even though the sink isn't plugged.

    Read More
    phattypatty October 5, 2013
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't imagine until you see this. Much nicer then I had invisioned. Heavy, thick, large bowl, stream lined, beautiful clean white glossy texture and look. We plan to use this on top of stained concrete and am looking forward to richness of the loo " we haven't installed it yet". Delivery was quick, S/H at the time of our purchase was free. It came right to the door and is amazing. Enjoy!

    Read More
    hanna5960 April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links