Today $121.99

Was: $129.95

Save $7.96 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Flat Square Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • doesn't drain well
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is solid and well made but because it's a vessel sink and there is no overflow drain the sink drains very slowly. They look very nice though.

    Read More
    susanjc9 January 13, 2011
  • Delightfully surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Knowing that we were going to order from an internet site, we looked in-store to compare similar items. Most were very high end and much more expensive than our purchase. Extremely pleased with the solid, elegant quality of the this Kraus Square Vessel sink. It was exact to its measurements, incredibly solid, and looks like a piece of art when placed on slab.Even the pop-up drain was heavy duty, elegant, and easy to install. Delivery was fast, and the item came thoughtfully packaged. We were so in love with this Kraus product, that we ordered all Kraus faucets, and are beyond pleased with them as well. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    artsyval August 24, 2013
  • wonderful sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these sinks. They are easy to clean, free up space on the counter and love the clean simple lines. I replaced glass sinks with these and I am very glad I did.

    Read More
    triesen January 25, 2014
  • Bang For Your Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these basins; much to my husbands doubts about quality, service and delivery. We are pleased with the product. The basins arrived within a week. I am more than satisfied with the quality. The porcelain is very white with no defects and the stopper is of good quality in a polished chrome. I even love the signature name imprinted on the inside. You can be sure the signature will be facing us once installed. So impressed with the company we have decided to order our facets for the vessels from here. When ordering faucets for these basins, factor in that they are but a little more than 4 inches deep and a to-tall facet will make a splash. I have ordered the Vigo vessel faucet, it specifies dimensions 18", however in reality it is only 12 1/2 inches from the counter top up. We have yet to install but will update asap.

    Read More
    1renowarrior January 30, 2010
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this sink. Since it is made of ceramic, it is extremely easy to clean. I like how it sits on top of the counter as it looks really modern.

    Read More
    Shawn August 5, 2017
  • A company that has great service
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 sinks with the vessel faucets and found that because of the type of sink and faucet, it would overtake the existing countertop so we returned one of the sinks with the vessel faucet. We originally had two sinks and they were fine, but we added a granite countertop and the new sink with faucet really adds to the new countertop. This gives the room a lavish look rather than just a countertop with sinks enclosed. Secondly, ordering these products directly from a live person and having to return the one again working with a live customer service representative was so professional. Overstock should compliment these two people who assisted us in our ordering and returning, they are a asset to the company.

    Read More
    rfkcalif June 14, 2011
  • bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    loved this sink. Looks great in our bathroom. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    teresadavoli November 8, 2011
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this sink in my daughter bathroom and it looks great with the gray, black and white granite counter. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Janie S. September 5, 2016
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink looks beautiful on our granite counter. I love how the sink stops up. The only negative is it moves a little on the ring. There is a little splashing when we turn the water on fill force but maybe we should have put the faucett a little closer to the sink. We installed ourselves so I would recommend having the water hit as close to the center of the sink as possible.

    Read More
    putnamdan1 November 16, 2011
  • Great sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these sinks for our master bath and they are even more beautiful than shown on the website. Very well made and a quality product that looks very elegant in our bathroom. The sinks were packed very well and shipped so quickly. Thank you for a great product at an excellent price.

    Read More
    melanie6 November 2, 2010
  • Perfect for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and beautiful sink that will be placed in a lightly-used hallway half-bath. Looking forward to installing it on a gray vanity surface.

    Read More
    tuffonshooz May 4, 2013
  • Unique shape
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these sinks in our remodeled master bath! I am giving them 4 stars only because the logo is printed on the inside of the sink and it's not centered, which is a bit irritating to my critical eye. We installed them backwards so I only see the logo in the mirror; that way it doesn't bother me so much. I appreciate that they are finished on all 4 sides. The drains work well.

    Read More
    bmore21212 July 3, 2017
  • Kraus Square Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the vessel sink. It looks great installed, shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    jlanore7 March 16, 2010
  • Overall good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was good...except I would not buy these type of sinks again from anywhere. The two I bought from Overstock are beautiful and work fine. The only problem is they are not too functional. The water will splatter out more so than typical sink. But if you have to have this look, I would recommend something larger and taller so water won't splatter out as much when using.

    Read More
    htp0052 March 29, 2010
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is exactly as described in the web listing. Good price. Prompt delivery. Thanks.

    Read More
    drowssap13 July 26, 2011
  • Nice but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful but water splashes out all over the place if we turn the water on full blast. Wear your rain gear!

    Read More
    erinlj August 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    y1977 July 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly L. April 16, 2018