Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $116.95

MSRP: $260.00

Save $143.05 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Flat Square Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this sink. Since it is made of ceramic, it is extremely easy to clean. I like how it sits on top of the counter as it looks really modern.

    Read More
    q August 5, 2017
  • Unique shape
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these sinks in our remodeled master bath! I am giving them 4 stars only because the logo is printed on the inside of the sink and it's not centered, which is a bit irritating to my critical eye. We installed them backwards so I only see the logo in the mirror; that way it doesn't bother me so much. I appreciate that they are finished on all 4 sides. The drains work well.

    Read More
    bmore21212 July 3, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Upscale bathroom
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink & faucet makes my bathroom.With a minimal amount of remodeling the room really stands out because of the striking design of the combo & the bronze finish.

    Read More
    Nemo November 6, 2016
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this sink in my daughter bathroom and it looks great with the gray, black and white granite counter. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Janie S. September 5, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Outstanding quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The quality and finish of this faucet is absolutely beautiful. The packaging alone shows how dedicated Kraus is to providing the highest quality products to the consumer. I am hoping Kraus comes out with a shower faucet line as I will be purchasing thier products from now on.

    Read More
    Zeewin December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • wonderful sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these sinks. They are easy to clean, free up space on the counter and love the clean simple lines. I replaced glass sinks with these and I am very glad I did.

    Read More
    triesen January 25, 2014
  • Delightfully surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Knowing that we were going to order from an internet site, we looked in-store to compare similar items. Most were very high end and much more expensive than our purchase. Extremely pleased with the solid, elegant quality of the this Kraus Square Vessel sink. It was exact to its measurements, incredibly solid, and looks like a piece of art when placed on slab.Even the pop-up drain was heavy duty, elegant, and easy to install. Delivery was fast, and the item came thoughtfully packaged. We were so in love with this Kraus product, that we ordered all Kraus faucets, and are beyond pleased with them as well. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    artsyval August 24, 2013
  • Perfect for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and beautiful sink that will be placed in a lightly-used hallway half-bath. Looking forward to installing it on a gray vanity surface.

    Read More
    tuffonshooz May 4, 2013
Sponsored Links