Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $89.95

Save $150.05 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Copper Illusion Glass Vessel Sink in Brown with Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than the picture! Well packaged and arrived to my door in no time. Colors and quality are fantastic. Love it.

    Read More
    Allison D. July 30, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently renovated our guest bath and installed two of these sink/faucet combos. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Miss Lisa July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these for our master bathroom. Everyone that comes to our house is stunned at the price paid for these sinks!! They are absolutely beautiful and look like we paid a fortune for them. We are 100% satisfied with our choice!!

    Read More
    Karla Paige P. July 4, 2017
  • Excellent sink and Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Great sinks very heavy glass with an elegant design.

    Read More
    rmandt July 3, 2017
  • Really nice, just not the right color for my bathr
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this would have a little more "rose/red" color in it. the picture is actually pretty accurate on my puter monitor. Very nice, but have to send it back. Bummer

    Read More
    Becky N. July 1, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks awesome on our reclaimed vanity. Paired it with oil rubbed bronze faucet. Delivered quickly and well packaged. No damage and is heavy, which means it will hold up. Love the pop of orange.

    Read More
    martiniblonde June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sink! I used 2 in my Master Bath and it is far prettier in person. My home was used as the cover model for the area builders association and these sinks were one of the focus pictures!

    Read More
    eageryoungspacecadet May 4, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Picture is true to color. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sheila W. March 10, 2017
  • Overall Happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Has a good look to it! We put it in our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Lauren R. March 3, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    These are more beautiful in person

    Read More
    James W. February 18, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on a wine barrell sunk for the copper look without the headache of cleaning copper. Looks great!

    Read More
    Tony W. December 2, 2016
  • Very Nice KRAUS Copper Illusion Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen it either says "Beautiful" or "I love your sink." We just put it in as part of a renovation project, however what I received doesn't have the pattern of the one form the picture, which has more random lines . Easy to install and clean and pairs perfectly with the VIGO Niko Bathroom Vessel Faucet in Antique Rubbed Bronze.

    Read More
    Larry H. November 19, 2016
  • RugiDIY
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this beautiful sink. The dark rich copper color is as pictured. I ordered the oil rubbed bronze pop-up drain that was offered with it. Should be a show stopper in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    DIYgirl November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links