Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $249.95

Save $445.05 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Commercial-Style Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Pre-Rinse Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KRAUS Commercial-Style Single-Handle Kitchen Fauce
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet, have had for over a year and absolutely no problems, still looks and works perfectly!

    Read More
    Tami H. August 19, 2017
  • Replacement faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as describe. Haven't installed it yet, so I am not sure about functionality just yet.

    Read More
    kat03 August 18, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this Faucet. It handles really well and feels sturdy and long lasting. I have had mine for 8 months and have really enjoyed it and comment on how much I like it regularly.

    Read More
    Chris N. August 17, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gets a lot of comments! Great for filling up large pots even giving the dogs a bath. Easy to switch from spray to faucet. The long hose makes it easy.

    Read More
    2dogs. July 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had it installed over 3 years ago and everything is working great. Our company always comments on it. It's impressive, my husband is 5"9" and installed it's as tall as he his. Our kitchen is large so it's not overwhelming.

    Read More
    Luba D. July 23, 2017
  • Imdulh
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in our new kitchen.

    Read More
    Michael L. July 21, 2017
  • Well made commercial faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very solid and the installation went well. I liked the combination of the pot filler (regular faucet) and the spray nozzle. Gave it 4 instead of 5 because the spring leanshits on the hose in a place that makes it lean forward a bit. It also does not stretch quite as far as I thought it would considering how tall it is. Still very good faucet for a modern industrial design kitchen

    Read More
    Roberta H. July 21, 2017
  • Top quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this in a second. Very well made an industrial style. My husband loves this and the large sprayer comes in very handy

    Read More
    Harleysangel July 19, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • Quite nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really works great and has good features.

    Read More
    Tracy K. July 12, 2017
  • Sprays everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is expensive but poor quality. Very easy to scratch. This was still difficult to put together. This sink is beautiful!. My family and I did not like the feel of the product.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this installed since April 2017 and so far I love it! Works exactly the was I expected. My husband said it was not difficult to install.

    Read More
    WKT June 23, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Excellent Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this faucet for 1.5 years. Initially when I unpacked it I was reminded of Waterford Crystals packing. The foam was custom cut to fit the faucet exactly. It is very heavy compared to other faucets. Our plumber was very impressed. He thought it was a great faucet. He thought I paid *** at a local high end kitchen and bath store. He was floored when I gave him my price. His reaction was "you got a great deal!" This faucet has held up nicely. We use our kitchen 3 meals a day most days. So it has seen daily wear. I have no problems to report. No rust or mechanical issues. Astecitally it's exactly the look I wanted. I love the height. It makes washing up and filling any pot very easy. No regrets!

    Read More
    Karen O. June 20, 2017
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet was purchased along with a KRAUS Stainless steel sink. It's been a favorite kitchen upgrade for my kitchen remodel. I love that I can use spray OR a normal faucet, and I can leave the pressure on while using sprayer to rinse as I go...at the same time the faucet can have a slow or faster stream of water. It was installed in 2009...it is still the perfect faucet for my working sink

    Read More
    acegikm June 17, 2017
Sponsored Links