Starting at: $291.09

Save $458.91 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Commercial-Style Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Pre-Rinse Sprayer and Soap Dispenser in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet. Love the soap dispenser and spray!

    Read More
    Lucy D. March 10, 2017
  • Love this faucet and customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years. I still absolutely love it. My problem with reviews for things like this is they never help you gauge longevity. I can say that this is an excellent product and the customer service is fabulous. We have unbelievable pressure so we were not surprised when the hose started to leak. What did surprise us is that the company was so awesome when we called to replace that part. I thought we would be paying for replacement after so long. Nope...customer service was happy to replace at no charge and we received the part in 2 days. I am so happy...I love this faucet and am a huge fan of this company.

    Read More
    Bethief February 17, 2017
  • Have had this faucet for over 7 years. I love it

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years. I still absolutely love it. My problem with reviews for things like this is they never help you gauge longevity. I can say that this is an excellent product and the customer service is fabulous. We have unbelievable pressure so we were not surprised when the hose started to leak. What did surprise us is that the company was so awesome when we called to replace that part. I thought we would be paying for replacement after so long. Nope...customer service was happy to replace at no charge and we received the part in 2 days. I am so happy...I love this faucet and am a huge fan of this company.

    Read More
    Beth F. February 15, 2017
  • beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    great sink with a very nice strainer system, comes with a great perfect fitting rack to protect the sink bottom. easy to clean couldnt be more happy with this product

    Read More
    tribetime December 10, 2016
  • Elegant kitchen upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    I updated my kitchen with a copper sink which I added this as the main feature of the sink. It looks very high end and is very sturdy and elegant. This allows me to use the spray feature to rinse large pots and pans or the dogs when I need to bathe them. Great value and great product.

    Read More
    desertridge December 9, 2016
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like the coils are a dust magnet but can be easily cleaned. Looks great!

    Read More
    Edward P. November 26, 2016
  • Great Faucet, Water Pressure Died in Sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a year to post a review on this faucet and I am glad I did. I have had this faucet in in stainless steel for about a year and the sprayer has gradually died in water pressure in the last few months to a trickle. I have full pressure in the lines and full pressure in the faucet as well. There is no pressure in the sprayer. I took off the sprayer head and there is low pressure through the hose. I had a plumber come to my house and he told me that there might be a clog in the diverter, so he back flushed the faucet by disconnecting the cold water and running the hot backwards through the faucet and out the cold supply line. Then he re-connected and back flushed the opposite direction (cold through the supply line, through the faucet and then the water out through the hot supply line. That did not fix the problem. I'm now out $* and the plumber said the faucet needs to be replaced. What a shame.

    Read More
    kevin K. November 6, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding customer service from Kraus

    Read More
    sabine n. October 24, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very tall & commercial style

    Read More
    Kelli G. October 22, 2016
  • Wonderful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Loving this sink! The size is great for washing any size pots and having plenty of room to do so. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jen October 10, 2016
  • This sink rocks!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is literally perfect! It is very spacious and i feel like i can get anything done with it!

    Read More
    BarbaraGKhan September 27, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was very well packed with styrofoam. I review every inch of our sink and could not find anything wrong with it. Sink is super head and durable and look forward to using for years to come.

    Read More
    MAKR August 28, 2016
  • Great classy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet, but I wish the arm would be more flexible. Otherwise, we love it.

    Read More
    honestly007 August 17, 2016
  • Could've been a 5....
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using the faucet for over 3 years and have had a few issues. Good news is that Kraus stands behind it's product and has sent replacement parts, no questions asked. Customer service gets 5 stars, the faucet gets 4.

    Read More
    intl-shoe August 6, 2016
  • Fantastic Sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is Beautiful! (It's also perfectly designed, functional and quiet) I had it installed in a nice granite counter top and it stands out as the feature! I'm impressed with the quality of material and craftsmanship and the ease of installation. I can't wait to wash something in it ... right now I'm just admiring it.

    Read More
    Rdrnr48 August 4, 2016
  • Love it, but it's leaking :(
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We loved the elegance and modern style of the Nola Pull-down Faucet. Our contractor installed it along with the 32" Kraus Undermount Sink in Stainless Steel and we loved how everything looked with our white quartz countertops. Unfortunately, within a week of installation, we noticed a little pool of water underneath the sink. My husband thought it was a fluke since the area remained dry for few weeks after we cleaned it up. But then, we found pooled water a second time, and then actually watched water leak out from the base of the faucet (not at any connection point or pipe fitting) -- our plumber says this is a faucet issue... Overstock and Kraus have been great to deal with so far, so I'm hoping that they will honor their warranty, but at this point, we just want a proper faucet that does not leak!

    Read More
    leakyfaucet July 12, 2016
  • Great Faucet for the Price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet for my wife and she loves it, it have our sink (in fact, our kitchen) a new look. It's also a high quality faucet.

    Read More
    JJFish June 13, 2016
  • Quality faucet with easy installation and high style
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet was very easy to install and is made of heavy metal that will last much longer than other faucets that have plastic parts. The style is great and adds personality to the kitchen. Pull down faucet is a plus but a little difficult to put back in.

    Read More
    Christine May 28, 2016
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very Noce looking, only had it for a a week.

    Read More
    Superwick May 9, 2016
  • My Favorite
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    After researching several stainless steel sinks I purchased three and did a side by side comparison. I decided on the Kraus because of the sound proofing, weight, color, appearance and quality of the stainless steel. I installed a garbage disposal and I have had no problem with draining angle.

    Read More
    Wayde April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links