Today: $299.99

MSRP: $440.00

Save $140.01 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Broken Glass Vessel Sink in Clear with Single Hole Single-Handle Ramus Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Vessel Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Beautiful design, great water flow and no splashing. This faucet exceeds expectations.

    Read More
    Vickydmiranda May 19, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink and faucet set. Looks just like the picture and have had lots of compliments on our new bathroom!

    Read More
    mocha7977 May 17, 2014
  • Broken glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This broken glass sink is a conversation piece. The price was a bargain compared to walking into a big box store. The faucet makes the whole bathroom special.

    Read More
    vasquero June 8, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    So far the shipping was withinschedule and all the items purchased were recieved in prfect conditions.

    Read More
    ilduce1052 October 4, 2010
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality, arrived quickly and a good value.

    Read More
    auntiex8 September 11, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently become a believer in Overstock.com, Products are exactly as they are described and the value is tremendous.

    Read More
    ralphnard August 13, 2010
  • Awesome Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is fabulous, the crackle glass looks really neat and the faucet is so heavy - really nice quality. The pop-up drain matches and the whole thing looks amazing. It's not a big sink, perfect for a smaller bathroom, definitely adds a modern feel.

    Read More
    michelleb1 April 28, 2010
  • cracked and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    lovely sink - packaged with drain and faucet makes life so easy. ordered on sunday, delivered on monday - AS ALWAYS I LOVE OVERSTOCK. They always have the first quality item I want at an incredible price, and delivery is always perfect!

    Read More
    zoezig April 11, 2010
  • kraus sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    just awesome from delivery time and product quality!!!!! The cabinet maker thought they were sooooo much more expensive than they were!

    Read More
    djs456 April 9, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is really beautiful. The cracked texture adds depth and hides water spots to boot! The hardware included is quality. Even the sales associate at the store making the granite top for the vanity indicated it was by far the nicest seen so far (and I'm sure they see a lot) and was amazed at the price. One caution...it is not perfectly clear but has a slight green tint to it.

    Read More
    adkpatti April 9, 2010
Sponsored Links