Today: $29.95

MSRP: $60.00

Save $30.05 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Towel Ring in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice hand towel hanger
    Verified Purchase

    We love these, only down side is that it is directional. We have one on each side of our mirror, and they both hook to the right, cannot be flipped to hook to the left

    Read More
    Aimee W. April 21, 2017
  • space saver
    Verified Purchase

    excellent when you do mot have much room in the bathroom. It looks great in a modrn / contemporary bathroom.

    Read More
    Florida girl March 27, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality and heavy weight. Love the look in our updated bath. Worth the price.

    Read More
    Cindy W. March 5, 2017
  • Kraus towel ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this more modern look than the traditional round ring. I like unique items and this is one

    Read More
    Gail M. January 28, 2017
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We love these towel rings. They look great in all our bathrooms.

    Read More
    Amystw77 October 1, 2016
  • towel hanger
    Verified Purchase

    Simplistic yet with style. Great quality.

    Read More
    penithou September 20, 2016
  • Modern Style
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the complete set of Aura towel bar, ring, hooks, glass shelf, and tissue holder for my newly renovated bathroom. What great quality Kraus offers at a very excellent price. Beautiful chrome finish, solid weight and chic design. I looked at many different options, both in high end plumbing stores and online. These are equivalent to designer hardware costing much more. They were installed by my contracter, without any issues. Do not hesitate to buy if you like the look.

    Read More
    theshortchef August 16, 2016
  • Perfect, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, well made and very pretty in my newly remodeled modern bathroom. It seemed quite long when I took it out of box but looks great

    Read More
    nicole c. August 7, 2016
  • Does not stay put!
    Verified Purchase

    The item has to contantly be tightened to stay in positon.

    Read More
    luckyanjo August 3, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, sleek, contemporary, elegant. Had no problems installing. Had purchased two for a bathroom upgrade two years ago, and choose the same item again for another bathroom remodel 6 months ago. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Manish P. July 2, 2016
  • amazing looks and finishing.
    Verified Purchase

    looks and finishing that will make the difference in my bath.

    Read More
    luis o. June 21, 2016
  • Unique and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking. Perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 8, 2016
  • I bought the wrong finish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece of bathroom hardware and I am returning it for the brushed nickel finish - my mistake

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses March 27, 2016
  • esquisite styling
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy. Has Kraus brand imprinted on top. Finish is rich. Very nice product especially at this price point. I ordered three pieces for a contemporary powder bath

    Read More
    grady2 March 14, 2016
  • Simple and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    works very well with our contemporary bathroom

    Read More
    donna120 February 9, 2016
  • Simple and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This towel bar is exactly what we needed for our small powder room. We updated to a more modern style and this looks great. Looks and feels well-made.

    Read More
    k8han3 January 25, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second experience using Krauss assessor he's. They are very well-made and are beautiful. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    garands January 11, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two towel rings to support the remodel of my master bath after 20 years. I love the simple yet eloquent design - really not into trendy. They look more expensive than they were. The clean lines should look good for many years.

    Read More
    pattifry November 26, 2015
  • Towel hook
    Verified Purchase

    Move over towel rings.........hello towel hook! I give this towel hook a 10, I'm very happy with it! It looks great with the square towel hook I bought and works so much better than a towel ring! The price was okay, it was easy to install. I recommend this item! You never fail to deliver great items Overtock.com! Thank you!! Very happy customer!!!

    Read More
    Daisy07 November 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am always very happy with any of the krauss products. Very high quality and reasonable price

    Read More
    mickey88 August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links