Today: $39.95

MSRP: $60.00

Save $20.05 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Towel Ring in Brushed Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the whole set for two bathroom remodels. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ktpalomino May 2, 2017
  • beautiful but not strong
    Verified Purchase

    this matched all the other pieces in my master bath. My problem is that with the weight of my bath towels the bar won't hold it's position

    Read More
    kpiper2511 February 10, 2017
  • Small-bathroom towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent towel rack for a small bathroom since it doesn't protrude from the wall too much. I was worried that mounting would be tricky but it turned out fine.

    Read More
    philly5mom November 16, 2016
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We love these towel rings. They look great in all our bathrooms.

    Read More
    Amystw77 October 1, 2016
  • Great towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    We searched endlessly for a modern but smaller length towel bar. This hit the nail on the head. It is well made and arrived as pictured. It functions well and fits the modern aesthetic of our bathroom.

    Read More
    Margaret C. June 15, 2016
  • Nice simple towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our kitchen, wanted something simple, modern, stainless steel and this fit the bill. It's much easier to deal with than a ring due to the open design and looks nice.

    Read More
    robbi2 June 3, 2016
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    All the Krause products well made and beautiful

    Read More
    1pelder May 13, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit for my bathroom, and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Deb R. December 24, 2015
  • Good looking towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this towel bar for my new small bethroom. The size is perfect to fit my 16in small wall. It looks amazing and expensive. The sleek modem style and bush nickel add extra touch to my Bethroom.

    Read More
    Meli December 3, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several pieces from Kraus and am very happy with all of them. The towel ring and matching toilet paper holder are beautiful, heavy and like pieces of art.

    Read More
    dixiedoda October 28, 2015
  • Towel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice but a pain to installed..

    Read More
    Betty September 9, 2015
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    cbikerchiq August 7, 2015
  • Modern, Stylish...AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the whole collection. Great quality and looks incredible in my just built modern home! Would definitely recommend. Purchasing from Overstock is just awesome too!

    Read More
    oilpatch May 12, 2015
  • Clean lines.
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary, simple design, easy install. Great addition to the bath mini remodel.

    Read More
    cherrie5 April 22, 2015
  • updated bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    fixtures provided the "added touch" - great value

    Read More
    gijane1 March 17, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bath towel, hand towel, and paper holders. They coordinate well with a another brand of light fixture in the same brushed nickel finish. Very happy with the quality and scale -- sometimes these types of accessories feel cheap and are smaller sized. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    kimg924 January 25, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid construction. Looks expensive (well, it's not actually cheap to begin with, but the look matches the price). Very modern, just what we wanted. No problems installing. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    Buyer October 23, 2014
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a bathroom remodel. Very well made. I actually wondered whether two anchors and screws would be enough to hold it because it is heavier than most fixtures. Installed very easily. I am very happy with the purchase.The instructions are the international language of pictures, which are not very helpful (e.g., what size drill bit do I need for the anchors?), but that said, installs pretty easily.

    Read More
    robinphoenix May 10, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Krause makes great products at a great price and high quality

    Read More
    elenaottawa August 1, 2013
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    had been looking for something simple yet classy; this towel bar (along with the toilet paper holder) have nice lines with soft curves; love it

    Read More
    ncmarble November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links