Today: $49.95

MSRP: $105.00

Save $55.05 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Towel Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of this order

    Read More
    Christine F. June 16, 2017
  • beautiful line
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. I still have not installed yet but they look amazing. the design is perfect to match other pieces .

    Read More
    Florida girl March 27, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfection!!! We have a chrome/square hardware theme in our upstairs bath and this is spot on!

    Read More
    kimbstar September 5, 2016
  • Modern Style.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the complete set of Aura towel bar, ring, hooks, glass shelf, and tissue holder for my newly renovated bathroom. This towel bar is on the back of my bathroom door and fits perfectly. What great quality Kraus offers at a very excellent price. Beautiful chrome finish, solid weight and chic design. I looked at many different options, both in high end plumbing stores and online. These are equivalent to designer hardware costing much more. They were installed by my contracter, without any issues. Do not hesitate to buy if you like the look.

    Read More
    theshortchef August 16, 2016
  • Great towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly well made, high quality towel bar. Modern and sharp looking, Best Buy ever from Overstock!

    Read More
    zoeh July 5, 2016
  • Very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this towel bar along with the matching hand towel, hook, and toilet paper holder and couldn't be happier! They are very weighty and modern and exactly what I needed in my bathroom renovation.

    Read More
    Sharon W. June 24, 2016
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality! Very happy with this purchase, fits my modern bathroom perfectly.

    Read More
    Alexia M. April 29, 2016
  • Expensive but looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive and cheap anhchor. I have to use a different anchor but looks good.

    Read More
    updownstock March 29, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new bathroom

    Read More
    Dede W. February 2, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This towel bar is not only sturdy but it is also beautiful. It is extremely heavy and has a lustrous shine to it. Very well-made. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    garands January 11, 2016
  • Very nice, good weight and heft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two towel bars and hangers for my new bathroom. I am very happy with them, they look good

    Read More
    olddeeds September 14, 2015
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of krauss products. Love the look and quality.

    Read More
    mickey88 August 5, 2015
  • Homeowner / Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, including the pricing! Nice sturdy quality, fast to install, used the entire line in 3 bathrooms. Compares to high-end brands like Hansgrohe and Dornbracht.

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 21, 2015
  • Incredible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several pieces from this collection and were impressed by each one. The chrome on these items is an amazing quality, We found ourselves showing the pieces to guests before we even hung them in the bathroom, they are that impressive. They really look almost like pieces of art.

    Read More
    lyndenitte April 24, 2015
  • Very Contemporary and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my contemporary bathroom. Very solid and when paired with the Kraus TP holder and handtowel holder, my bathroom looks very finished! Nice heavy pieces

    Read More
    donna120 December 16, 2014
  • Great bar
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and I like the clean line look. The size works for the shower area; purchased two. I use our level and marked it from the center of the inside screws then transferred the marks to the wall. The package included screws and wall anchors, the installation went smoothly.

    Read More
    house3 October 31, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous high quality product. I bought most of this line and came out great .

    Read More
    ivettea May 3, 2013
  • great towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy fixture. Square design is exactly what we wanted. Sturdy metal, have several items from this brand and like them all. Easy to install. Looks great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    housewhisperer March 17, 2013
  • Towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    The product is Beautiful, sleek, and substantial. I also purchased the coordinating fixtures.

    Read More
    khilljackson February 14, 2013
  • Love the Kraus bathroom accessories!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these accessories. They look very expensive and the hand towel bar and toilet paper bar are unique and still functional. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    moe7218 February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links