Today $49.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Towel Bar in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Great product. good thick metal, will work perfect.

    Read More
    Kseniya December 19, 2016
  • Great collection
    Verified Purchase

    Kraus makes a high quality product. The coordinating pieces are fabulous.

    Read More
    Maria W. April 17, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, industrial quality, stainless steel with perfect chrome finish. Will definately buy more of this brand.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. March 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well in my bathroom. It is not only beautiful it is also functional.

    Read More
    garands February 21, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    All Kraus bathroom accessories are well designed, well manufactured and truly appealing. Great buy!

    Read More
    elenaottawa August 1, 2013
  • Sleek and Modern Towel Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a modern bath renovation. Stunning looking and very high quality.

    Read More
    lorriec February 22, 2013
  • Kraus Imperium Bathroom Towel Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made towel bar. It is modern in it's design and compliments one's bathroom giving it a very contempory look :-). The entire Imperium collection is beautiful! I have purchased items from Overstock made by Kraus and I have never been disappointed. The design and function in these products are a perfect marriage! :-)

    Read More
    emberdeen May 25, 2012
  • kraus towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with the kraus faucet and other Kraus bathroom accessories., I cant say enough about the quality. It is a beautiful shower bar and i would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    grammabetty1 May 1, 2012
  • contemporary, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    Jut what I wanted. Looks more expensive than it is. Great value. Good quality.

    Read More
    mikkis April 18, 2012
  • Sleek Towel Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This towel bar is exactly what I was looking for. I did not want to get the typical towel bar from a home improvement store but all other towel bars I liked were far too costly. This was a reasonable price and the quality is great. It is very sleek and modern. Another great Kraus product!

    Read More
    mcarroll4223 January 31, 2012
  • good quality, pretty, bought others in this style
    Verified Purchase

    We did a redo of our hall bath and we were looking for a differnt design to brighten it up. Kraus is the brand I will keep buying again & again. It went up easy and gets many compliments.

    Read More
    texaswoman5 December 22, 2011