Today: $39.95

MSRP: $60.00

Save $20.05 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Tissue Holder without Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Krause a cessories
    Verified Purchase

    Solid; looks expensive. Good quality, European look.

    Read More
    Buyer November 12, 2016
  • Nice TP Holder
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the toilet paper holder. It's low profile and sleek. I think I used the wrong drill bit to install it. I'm not that handy. It's wobbly right now and pivots downward when I get to off of it. What size drill bit should I use?

    Read More
    Leeli August 13, 2016
  • 3 years latter and still great
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. 3 years and it's like new. Good purchase.

    Read More
    champaignil April 15, 2016
  • Kraus bathroomtissue holder.
    Verified Purchase

    Installed it in a kitchen as a hand towel holder. It looks and works great. The horizontal bar tends to move up and down after a while and will need to be re-tightened after some time.

    Read More
    jobc61 November 4, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several pieces from Kraus and am very happy with all of them. The towel ring and matching toilet paper holder are beautiful, heavy and like pieces of art.

    Read More
    dixiedoda October 28, 2015
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, Beautiful and Well Made.

    Read More
    cbikerchiq August 7, 2015
  • Pleasing modern lines
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the simple and elegant design of these Kraus fixtures. Having installed these in three bathrooms and using them for a few months now, I realize the problem with these, only one side screw mount is not sufficient to keep the unit square after a few months of use. Same goes for the towel hanger/rod of similar one sided mount design.

    Read More
    mathura05 April 9, 2015
  • updated bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    fixtures provided the "added touch" - great value

    Read More
    gijane1 March 17, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bath towel, hand towel, and paper holders. They coordinate well with a another brand of light fixture in the same brushed nickel finish. Very happy with the quality and scale -- sometimes these types of accessories feel cheap and are smaller sized. One should note that the arm "points" to the right, otherwise the stem that keeps the roll on the holder points down. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    kimg924 January 25, 2015
  • perfect bath paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Attached to vanity near toilet - takes up not room and is hidden from view

    Read More
    quiche1 November 22, 2014
  • Beautiful/Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I used this vertically, but the best thing if you place it normally like everyone else horizontally, it has a notch at the end so the roll won't come off as easily.

    Read More
    desgn November 4, 2014
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a bathroom remodel. Very well made. I actually wondered whether two anchors and screws would be enough to hold it because it is heavier than most fixtures. Installed very easily. I am very happy with the purchase.The instructions are the international language of pictures, which are not very helpful (e.g., what size drill bit do I need for the anchors?), but that said, installs pretty easily.

    Read More
    robinphoenix May 10, 2014
  • nearly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    found the perfect towel bar, tp bar and towel hooks for our bathroom, the towel bar has loosened since installation an will need tightening

    Read More
    ncmarble January 1, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality. I remodel homes and Kraus is the way to go.

    Read More
    distilled17 December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Krause makes great products at a great price and high quality

    Read More
    elenaottawa August 1, 2013
  • Great Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the fixture, we have found much more selection, & better prices than any other site

    Read More
    ed1581 November 8, 2012
  • Kraus Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Kraus Hardware is an excellent product, outstanding features and detail with all of their products

    Read More
    csblorenz October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ktpalomino April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links