Today $29.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Tissue Holder without Cover in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality bath fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    This entire collection is beautiful. Very contemporary shapes with a shiny chrome finish.

    Read More
    Maria W. April 17, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this toilet paper bar to match the 2 towel bars. Awesome look, very sleek! Would order them again!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 2, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this holder is so cool and different that i know i am going to get so many compliments on it. just as it appears'

    Read More
    frenchfry1 November 23, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    returned, but greaat heavy, good product

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Ultra Modern- Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I would never have imagined prior to making this purchase that a toilet tissue holder could become an art piece in a room, but that is honestly the reaction that I experienced, as well as the reaction of numerous guests who have commented upon seeing it in my home. The quality is worth the price, and then some.

    Read More
    livia928 July 13, 2015
  • Love Kraus products
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I receive from them looks even better in person and their products are always well packaged. Absolutely am in love with this company!

    Read More
    Christie A. March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is stylish and beautiful. It looks great in my bathroom. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    garands February 21, 2015
  • Love kraus
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't go wrong with Kraus for quality and value! Love it

    Read More
    mickey88 February 28, 2014
  • modern, gorgous
    Verified Purchase

    If you like modern stuff, this line is the way to go. They are chrome, very pretty and amazing quality.

    Read More
    skfromla December 28, 2013
  • Unique shape - does hold full role of tissue
    Verified Purchase

    The Kraus products are a nice weight and come with mounting hardware. Each item arrived with a clear, brilliant chrome finish

    Read More
    jk3276 December 3, 2013
  • Well made and very modern
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking product that is heavy and well made. Because it's so heavy it's recommended you mount it to the wall at a stud and not just too the drywall. This is not a delicate piece! Looks great with the freestanding Fresca Allier vanities we installed in the Master Bathroom.

    Read More
    sddominik November 30, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Adds a nice modern touch to my powder room.

    Read More
    lioness750 August 29, 2013
  • great products
    Verified Purchase

    Krause makes great products at a great price and high quality

    Read More
    elenaottawa August 1, 2013
  • Modern and perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for spare bathrooms and they are unique and very modern. Easy to install & great quality. I was afraid an oversized roll of toilet paper would rub against the wall but it's a perfect fit when you slide the roll on.

    Read More
    staland June 25, 2013
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    most modern looking bathroom fixture I could fine and i LOVE them. got the tissue and towel holder.

    Read More
    shelbyann2 June 8, 2013
  • Paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique item- very stylish. I love the modern design

    Read More
    mbmsw2004 May 26, 2013
  • Beautiful and the highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet paper holder is beautiful. Modern, clean lines, highest quality, very solid, perfect condition. Unfortunately, I ended up with the wrong granite color and shiny chrome just doesn't look good with the new granite. It breaks my heart to return this.

    Read More
    sgm123 May 5, 2013
  • Very modern paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very modern toilet paper holder that was not too expensive.This is totally cool , and I love it. You really don't see a huge amount of the holder once you put the toilet paper on it, but even filled, it is SO much nicer than the ones with the spring in it. I have other Kraus products and have found them to be quite good.

    Read More
    samial April 26, 2013
  • Modern TP holder
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Good materials, shiny silver, modern looking. Nice, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    cearn March 16, 2013
  • Kraus = Great Products
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a Kraus kitchen sink last year and were so impressed with the qualify, packaging, function and appearance that we are Kraus fans forever. They have never disappointed us.

    Read More
    mama14 March 9, 2013