Today: $22.40

MSRP: $35.00

Save $12.60 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Hook in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • KRAUS impresses!
    Verified Purchase

    I had never previously purchased a product from the KRAUS line due to the price bracket being slightly higher than I usually give myself permission to go. However, when I bought my new home and decided to splurge on the guest bathroom and purchased both this item and a similar modern KRAUS toilet paper holder, I couldn't have been more happy that I decided to put a bit of extra money into these 2 items because, although usually somewhat insignificant to the overall design of a bathroom, I have actually received multiple compliments from guests regarding the look and quality of both (with the toilet paper holder in particular becoming a conversation starter on more than one occasion). I would tell anyone who may be pondering if there is really enough of a difference to justify spending a bit more on KRAUS bathroom fixtures as opposed to another brand that, as a rather frugal person myself, I absolutely recommend taking the chance and highly doubt that you will regret it.

    Read More
    livia928 April 16, 2017
  • Modern Style
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the complete set of Aura towel bar, ring, hooks, glass shelf, and tissue holder for my newly renovated bathroom. Added this single hook to complete my bath needs. What great quality Kraus offers at a very excellent price. Beautiful chrome finish, solid weight and chic design. I looked at many different options, both in high end plumbing stores and online. These are equivalent to designer hardware costing much more. They were installed by my contracter, without any issues. Do not hesitate to buy if you like the look.

    Read More
    theshortchef August 16, 2016
  • Hotlips
    Verified Purchase

    Already have the towel rings and an accessory hook that I use as a hand towel holder. Needed a hook to attach the tie back for my shower curtain and the light bulb finally went on that this would work perfectly. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    handywman July 30, 2016
  • Accessories for a contemporary bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This collection is the finishing touch to a remodeled bath. High quality, creative design

    Read More
    Maria W. April 17, 2016
  • prefect
    Verified Purchase

    very expensive looking. love it.

    Read More
    frenchfry1 January 21, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Kraus quality can't be beat! Heavy gauge, I industrial feel and beautiful chrome finish. Used a combination of this line of bathroom fixtures in all bathrooms in new build.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 12, 2016
  • exellent
    Verified Purchase

    love it,, i bought that for my bathroom....

    Read More
    ag206177 October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful even after a year!!
    Verified Purchase

    These hold towels great (no slipping down as with many others) and look beautiful when not being used.

    Read More
    Kirk C. September 10, 2015
  • Very high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice polished chrome robe hook - perfect

    Read More
    Brandon A. August 30, 2015
  • S. Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and nice weight.

    Read More
    garands May 28, 2015
  • LOVE! These are gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, clean. Firm, easy mounting. Inoffensive in the space -- perfect if you need to hang towels for a smaller bath or if you have weird spacing that prohibits other hanging options. We use on dual sink vanity to hang smaller towels.

    Read More
    oster10 October 23, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't go wrong with Kraus for quality and value! Love it

    Read More
    mickey88 February 28, 2014
  • towel hook
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to install, matches well with my very expensive towel bars.

    Read More
    sm8871 February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Hook
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome hook. Beautiful, clean and simple lines. Solid. Trivial installation. Love this hook, it allows to use small spaces to hang the towels/ robes.

    Read More
    mathura05 December 26, 2013
  • Perfect Towel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    the Kraus products are a nice weight and come with mounting hardware. Each item arrived with a clear, brilliant chrome finish

    Read More
    jk3276 December 3, 2013
  • towel hook
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several Kraus products and they are fantastic. The fact that they are heavy and sturdy and have a large connection point to your drywall makes them stay in place unlike other holders as long as you install them properly.

    Read More
    nancyde1 October 6, 2013
  • Great quality, great price, great service.
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock.com is outstanding! Thank you

    Read More
    keysha49 October 3, 2013
  • very clean and simple design
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time , good quality,finish style and design is just what i wanted.

    Read More
    daniel4242 June 12, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the description. Great contemporary look and very high quality.

    Read More
    augie51 May 25, 2013
  • Nice looking simple bathroom hook
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit unsure about ordering these, but for our family who likes to pile towels instead of hang them, this is a perfect alternative. The towel hook is nice and heavy which indicates to me something that is not cheaply made an will be durable. The color is nice. It has a very simple design and will match other chrome fixtures.

    Read More
    klarson4 October 13, 2012
Sponsored Links