Today: $22.00

MSRP: $35.00

Save $13.00 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Double Hook in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality hardware. As described. Flawless finish.

    Read More
    kimbstar December 25, 2016
  • Modern Style
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the complete set of Aura towel bar, ring, hooks, glass shelf, and tissue holder for my newly renovated bathroom. This hook will go inside my shower. What great quality Kraus offers at a very excellent price. Beautiful chrome finish, solid weight and chic design. I looked at many different options, both in high end plumbing stores and online. These are equivalent to designer hardware costing much more. They were installed by my contracter, without any issues. Do not hesitate to buy if you like the look.

    Read More
    theshortchef August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Hook
    Verified Purchase

    Kraus is such a quality product and this one doesn't disappoint. It is beautiful and works perfectly with my other Aura accessories in my bathroom.

    Read More
    garands June 24, 2016
  • Kraus
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many Krause fixtures and sinks from Overstock. The quality is great. I live at the beach and their chrome stands up to that environment very well which is rare since everything rusts.

    Read More
    andychoka May 29, 2016
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality! Very happy with this purchase, fits my modern bathroom perfectly.

    Read More
    Alexia M. April 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three double hooks to use as bath towel holders. I was looking for something functional to replace the standard towel bar. I love the simplistic look and we actually use them. They really support the spa feel we were going for.

    Read More
    pattifry November 26, 2015
  • Excelleny
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and weight

    Read More
    olddeeds September 14, 2015
  • Hangin' free
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a hook that 1) held towels firmly and 2) had a low profile. This fit the bill and matched my square decor. Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Tracy E. August 21, 2015
  • Love krauss
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with krauss. High quality

    Read More
    mickey88 August 5, 2015
  • heavy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice looking

    Read More
    Kathleen O. August 1, 2015
  • Krysia ****
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy design and it was much nicer than I expected. Love it!

    Read More
    Krysia D. June 24, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    A small bathroom detail that makes an impressive statement! We bought several pieces from this collection and were impressed by each one. The chrome on these items is an amazing quality, We found ourselves showing the pieces to guests before we even hung them in the bathroom, they are that impressive. They really look almost like pieces of art.

    Read More
    lyndenitte April 24, 2015
  • New bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I liked that the "hooks" were on the side of the piece rather than sticking out as we purchased this to put on the outside of the shower for hanging a towel. Very nicely made, heavy duty.

    Read More
    linneap April 21, 2015
  • Modern Design
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek modern look. High quality. Would recommend the matching toilet paper holder.

    Read More
    cjc1960 January 16, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL FINISH
    Verified Purchase

    This line of products is not only beautiful, it's very heavy and well made. Due to the weight, it's a little harder to hang, but it's well worth the extra trouble to use good glue, like Gorilla Glue, on the screw anchors.

    Read More
    JaDe December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Kraus "Aura" line for my towel racks and toilet tissue holder. Absolutely love the heftiness and quality of this line. The double hook is fantastic! I love that the hook projections are to the side...makes it hard to "run into". Also the clothes are spread out more so they hang nicer! Beautiful quality!

    Read More
    annetteski52 February 23, 2014
  • Nice hook
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this hook, both the function and design. Nice heavy metal, not plastic made to look like chrome. No problem yet with the finish. Looks great in our bath.

    Read More
    housewhisperer March 17, 2013
  • Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    The product is Beautiful, sleek, and substantial. I also purchased the coordinating fixtures.

    Read More
    khilljackson February 14, 2013
  • kraus aura double hook
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy hook, looks beautiful. The Kraus products i have purchased for a bathroom remodel have all been of outstanding quality. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    grammabetty1 May 1, 2012
  • Study and beautiful hook
    Verified Purchase

    We almost did not have room on a small nich for this double-sided hook but it is very pretty and exactly what I wanted--be sure and measure.

    Read More
    texaswoman5 December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links