Today: $109.95

MSRP: $225.00

Save $115.05 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Bathroom Accessories - Bath Towel Rack with Towel Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lonnie
    Verified Purchase

    really sturdy,Very well craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Lonnie M. May 18, 2016
  • Quality! Style! Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the whole collection. Great quality and looks incredible in my just built modern home! Would definitely recommend. Purchasing from Overstock is just awesome too!

    Read More
    oilpatch May 12, 2015
  • Looks good and functional too
    Verified Purchase

    We like the contemporary styling and the storage on top. We also bought the towel rack, toilet paper holder, hand towel "ring," which is actually an extended toilet paper holder (open ended), and robe hook. We like all the pieces. Be sure to measure carefully when installing the towel rack and train rack. There's no wiggle room if you get it wrong. Still -- we would buy the Aura collection again.

    Read More
    chattanoogachoochoo July 20, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and made extremely well. Gives the bathroom an updated modern look. I wish the top rack was a little wider but it works. By placing extra towels on top it provides a little storage and color. The Kraus products are very well made and heavy. We had to buy different screws and look for a wall stud before hanging the towel/shelf/rack. I would buy it again !

    Read More
    mikejoan July 15, 2014
  • Excellent Bathroom Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary and quality bathroom accessory that goes well with the rest of our modern bathroom.

    Read More
    kyladydi October 13, 2013
  • Looks nice, not fun to install
    Verified Purchase

    The hardware included with this rack is junk, I don't think you can find cheaper drywall inserts and the screw heads almost stripped out going into a normal drilled wall (into 2x4). I also had to straighten the mounting squares on the back of the rack. The instructions do not include a paper template like many manufacturers. This means that you need to measure and remeasure and be sure everything is dead on and level, otherwise you have problems because the rack won't fit over the mounting tabs. With other manufacturers, you just tape the paper template to the wall, make sure its level, and you are guarantied to have a proper fit. Anyway it looks nice, but go slow and be extremely careful with the install.

    Read More
    matto0 July 23, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Excellent quality, well made, easy to install, good instructions, very nice quality metal. Very nice brushed nickel finish.

    Read More
    screennamerulesarelame April 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser252941 July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links