Starting at: $629.95

Save $1,255.05 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 36 Inch Farmhouse Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kraus 36 Farmhouse Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, large sink. Quality is excellent and overall finish stunning. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1005556 March 6, 2017
  • Impressive kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    We got this sink in, it is HUGE and we love it! Finishes are high quality. The first faucet we revived was damaged, customer service was excellent and sent a new one promptly!

    Read More
    Jonathan E K. February 25, 2017
  • Awesome...
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised how great this duo is...very impressive! Our home is still being built so we won't know how incredible it will look or how it will function for about two more months!

    Read More
    Susan W. May 18, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted but the Faucet is Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This Kraus sink and professional faucet combo are a great price and are beautifully finished. I mistakenly judged the size off the faucet and needed to cancel the order. I attempted to cancel the order approximately 12 hours after ordering the combination, but Overstock is so efficient it was already sent to the warehouse for delivery. Working with several different customer service representatives, they were able to prevent the sink from being delivered to my house, but the faucet made it to my house. Marge from customer service was patient and outstanding with navigating and facilitating the return. For the faucet, You MUST measure 32" from your countertop and you will see how tall it is. Factor in your pendants (if you have an island) at 3 feet off the countertop and that is too close to the faucet. I have since reordered the same Kraus sink with a different Kraus faucet. Hats off to Overstock!

    Read More
    Todd F. May 5, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and the price cannot be beaten! The sink did not have any of the issues some of the other reviews stated. The faucet is very sturdy and we'll made. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michael H. September 2, 2015
  • Superb kitchen sink and faucet!!

    Installation into a custom cherry cabinet with granite top was very easy. Krause faucet set-up with sprayer (commercial version) fit perfectly into the sink. Nice and deep basins keep external splashing to a minimum.

    Read More
    greytractor May 8, 2013
  • Love it so far
    Verified Purchase

    We love it so far. The only thing we would change (and the reason for 4 stars vs. 5) is that we'd make the bottom of the sink less flat, i.e. more tapered towards the middle so that it would drain easier/faster. Faucet is gorgeous, everyone loves it.

    Read More
    lilshop25 November 28, 2012
  • Great Bath
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great. It is a kitchen sink and also is used to bathe children. Two at a time. I have two of these sprayers in the house and we love them. Everyone who sees this sink loves it.

    Read More
    rubhawk February 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adriana R. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Damaris R. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links