| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $484.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 36 Inch Farmhouse Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this farmhouse -style SS kitchen sink!

    Read More
    Sandra C. August 4, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful functional faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my new faucet, the sprayer works very well, and it seems to use less water than my old faucet--good conservation. It is attractive too.

    Read More
    ADL June 7, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is a great looking sink and appears to be high quality. Looks great with my new granite countertops

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I installed my faucet last night and it was very easy to install. It looks great on my new granite countertop.

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Awesome sink, very quiet.

    Read More
    Rosh April 28, 2017
  • wonderful!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very well made faucet! Worth every penny! KRAUS has become the only brand of products i use for my house!

    Read More
    BRYGUY April 19, 2017
  • Love my sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I originally wasn't going to go with the Farmhouse style but a friend strongly suggested I should. Best decision we made when remodeling our home. Our sink is 4 years old and still looks new. It really sets off our new kitchen. It's solid and fit's ally my odd size pans. Love this sink!

    Read More
    volvosw April 19, 2017
  • High quality sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We purchased this sink for our kitchen remodel after doing much research. Very happy with our choice. Excellent quality sink, heavy duty, came as set with the Nola faucet, also excellent quality. Very happy with our Kraus products.

    Read More
    sgr April 15, 2017
  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I saw and wanted this faucet for a project for a couple years now. I am a contractor and like everyone else i was drawn to its low cost. In person it looks very nice BUT* my plumber and i have made multiple trips to fix a slow leak at hose connection to the tower it still hasnt been fixed completely. The sprayer (i cant say had low flow) but i dont expect a pressure washer to clean the car. Its been the same as any tap sprayer ive used. However, it just started having a high pitched squeeling sound and will not move between pot filler and spray wand flow completely. I am disspointed that there is no valve on the pot filler. When i first looked at the faucet there was one, and that was the nicest thing about the faucet. it wastes a lot of water that could so easily be avoided. One little thing i notice is as water splashes around, it sits on the steps along the faucet body and they all calcify. I am constantly having to wipe it after every use. It wouldnt do that if those steps were sloped as to shed water. My recommendation to kraus is: your under the cheapest competitors prices, fix the seals, cartrige issues with higher quality parts and add. That valve on the pot filler again. Raise your price say $30 and still be one of the cheapest but far better then almost any others available. The market is flooded with expensive garbage. As a contractor we are wishing for suppliers who make reliable well built product who have great customer service with reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    ProBuilder March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links