Starting at: $611.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 36 Inch Farmhouse Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Love this faucet and customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years. I still absolutely love it. My problem with reviews for things like this is they never help you gauge longevity. I can say that this is an excellent product and the customer service is fabulous. We have unbelievable pressure so we were not surprised when the hose started to leak. What did surprise us is that the company was so awesome when we called to replace that part. I thought we would be paying for replacement after so long. Nope...customer service was happy to replace at no charge and we received the part in 2 days. I am so happy...I love this faucet and am a huge fan of this company.

    Read More
    Bethief February 17, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Very Easy to Use Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is well designed and very easy to use. I like the sturdiness of the single lever control for the mixing valve. The instructions a very complete for the installation.

    Read More
    farquard January 11, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink! Tons of compliments on it but would not use the faucet that came with it if I did it again. The faucet is cumbersome and can spray all over if you don't secure it its holder properly.

    Read More
    scotland4ever December 10, 2016
  • beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    great sink with a very nice strainer system, comes with a great perfect fitting rack to protect the sink bottom. easy to clean couldnt be more happy with this product

    Read More
    tribetime December 10, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect in our new kitchen. Recommend this sink.

    Read More
    lindyj December 1, 2016
  • Leaking hose
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We bought this faucet and Kraus sink about a year ago. The faucet looked great in our newly remodeled kitchen. We received many compliments from our friends. The faucet and especially the sprayer worked great for one year. Recently we discovered that there is a hole in the hose. Every time we pull the sprayer out when the water is on, the water splatters all over our kitchen counters and floor. We didn't expect such "nice quality" product to have a poorly made hose. We are a family of three (including our 3 year old son), so we don't have a heavy use of this product. We are really disappointed. :(

    Read More
    DJJ October 26, 2016
  • Wonderful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Loving this sink! The size is great for washing any size pots and having plenty of room to do so. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jen October 10, 2016
  • Drips alot
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The faucet pull down spout falls down into the sink when you turn the tap on. The tap also drips. The only nice thing about this tap is if no one uses it. It is very attractive!

    Read More
    Disappointed October 8, 2016
  • High quality pullout faucet review
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I recently purchased, and installed the KPF 2110 Pullout faucet. I had read about the terrific customer service, and the overall high quality of the faucet. It is all of that and a whole lot more. It is like military grade solid stainless and brass. Never felt anything so well made. Looks great and I am thrilled with my purchase. I highly recommend anyone looking for a high style, and very high quality faucet to jump on board and purchase it.

    Read More
    mooneymurphy1 September 29, 2016
  • This sink rocks!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is literally perfect! It is very spacious and i feel like i can get anything done with it!

    Read More
    BarbaraGKhan September 27, 2016
  • Favorite kitchen upgrade
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We've had this sink for 3 years now and love the depth, size, quality and as of today, the customer service. Kraus makes great products and now I know they back them up with great service.

    Read More
    iendo September 23, 2016
  • High quality and finish sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I'm very pleased with this product. About 3 years old and continue as new. Thanks for excelent product

    Read More
    JoE_913 September 6, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was very well packed with styrofoam. I review every inch of our sink and could not find anything wrong with it. Sink is super head and durable and look forward to using for years to come.

    Read More
    MAKR August 28, 2016
  • LOVE - LOVE - LOVE this sink and the company Kraus
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink in 2011 and it was beautiful then and it is still beautiful. It comes with everything, a set of grates, faucet, soap dispenser. It was very well packaged. Within a year, I had a problem with was the soap dispenser, it would not pump soap. So I called the company and they promptly shipped a new one No Charge. Then after 5 years, I had a problem with the faucet, the nozzle would not change from sprayer to streaming. Again, I called the company, this time I tried to purchase a new nozzle, they told me NO, it is under warranty and they shipped me a new one again NO CHARGE! How awesome is that! I love this company, they make a great product and they stand behind it....even after 5 years! I whole heartedly recommend this product...you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Roxanne D. August 21, 2016
  • Fantastic Sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is Beautiful! (It's also perfectly designed, functional and quiet) I had it installed in a nice granite counter top and it stands out as the feature! I'm impressed with the quality of material and craftsmanship and the ease of installation. I can't wait to wash something in it ... right now I'm just admiring it.

    Read More
    Rdrnr48 August 4, 2016
  • High Quality Sink and Excellent Customer Service
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love this sink! The quality is excellent and the design of the larger deep sink and smaller shallow sink is so useful! And I can't imagine how I ever survived without having grates on the bottom of the sink! Recently, I lost a foot on one of the grates, contacted Kraus who immediately sent me a replacement package of feet and then followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Great product! Great company!

    Read More
    mak July 18, 2016
  • Love it, but it's leaking :(
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We loved the elegance and modern style of the Nola Pull-down Faucet. Our contractor installed it along with the 32" Kraus Undermount Sink in Stainless Steel and we loved how everything looked with our white quartz countertops. Unfortunately, within a week of installation, we noticed a little pool of water underneath the sink. My husband thought it was a fluke since the area remained dry for few weeks after we cleaned it up. But then, we found pooled water a second time, and then actually watched water leak out from the base of the faucet (not at any connection point or pipe fitting) -- our plumber says this is a faucet issue... Overstock and Kraus have been great to deal with so far, so I'm hoping that they will honor their warranty, but at this point, we just want a proper faucet that does not leak!

    Read More
    leakyfaucet July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed and a focal point in my kitchen

    Read More
    boemi w. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links