Starting at: $539.95

Save $60.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 36 Inch Farmhouse Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I saw and wanted this faucet for a project for a couple years now. I am a contractor and like everyone else i was drawn to its low cost. In person it looks very nice BUT* my plumber and i have made multiple trips to fix a slow leak at hose connection to the tower it still hasnt been fixed completely. The sprayer (i cant say had low flow) but i dont expect a pressure washer to clean the car. Its been the same as any tap sprayer ive used. However, it just started having a high pitched squeeling sound and will not move between pot filler and spray wand flow completely. I am disspointed that there is no valve on the pot filler. When i first looked at the faucet there was one, and that was the nicest thing about the faucet. it wastes a lot of water that could so easily be avoided. One little thing i notice is as water splashes around, it sits on the steps along the faucet body and they all calcify. I am constantly having to wipe it after every use. It wouldnt do that if those steps were sloped as to shed water. My recommendation to kraus is: your under the cheapest competitors prices, fix the seals, cartrige issues with higher quality parts and add. That valve on the pot filler again. Raise your price say $30 and still be one of the cheapest but far better then almost any others available. The market is flooded with expensive garbage. As a contractor we are wishing for suppliers who make reliable well built product who have great customer service with reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    ProBuilder March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful, sleek looking
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The farmstyle sink is exactly what every household should have. Wide open to fit any size dish. I enjoy the hose that is very mobile.

    Read More
    gregayle March 27, 2017
  • Very Nice Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with the sink. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    Jimc March 22, 2017
  • High quality sink - great look !
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of this Kraus KHU-102-33 undermount 50/50 double bowl kitchen sink. The look is modern and updated. The 16 gauge stainless steel is very durable. I looked around quite a bit and this was an excellent value for the price !! I have had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Carol7 March 18, 2017
  • High Quality Kitchen Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Just installed my sink but has not been hooked up to plumbing. Great quality with 16 gauge steel and sound deading pads. Great packaging. Purchased from Home Depot.

    Read More
    garyanders March 18, 2017
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Single pull down
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Satisfied for the most part. Would be nice to be able to position the faucet controls to the front, or to be able to reposition the swing arm. Also it would be a winner if you were able to get a longer swing arm, like 12" instead of just the 8.5" because even when the faucet is placed 3.5" from the back of the sink the head is to close for some hands free operations. For me to recommend this to anyone I would have to have the swing arm longer.

    Read More
    Tickleme February 21, 2017
  • Love this faucet and customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years. I still absolutely love it. My problem with reviews for things like this is they never help you gauge longevity. I can say that this is an excellent product and the customer service is fabulous. We have unbelievable pressure so we were not surprised when the hose started to leak. What did surprise us is that the company was so awesome when we called to replace that part. I thought we would be paying for replacement after so long. Nope...customer service was happy to replace at no charge and we received the part in 2 days. I am so happy...I love this faucet and am a huge fan of this company.

    Read More
    Bethief February 17, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Very Easy to Use Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is well designed and very easy to use. I like the sturdiness of the single lever control for the mixing valve. The instructions a very complete for the installation.

    Read More
    farquard January 11, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently had this sink install by a plumber and within 1 month of having it in the house it started cracking on the corners. We payed a good deal of money for this sink and this is ridiculous.

    Read More
    Kingaudis4 January 7, 2017
  • Great quaility
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink looks great. Very modern. Has insulation around the base to dampen the noise. The square drain is really a nice touch. The sink feels very sturdy and made out of thick stainless steel. I would definitely buy this sink again

    Read More
    Kseniya December 19, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink! Tons of compliments on it but would not use the faucet that came with it if I did it again. The faucet is cumbersome and can spray all over if you don't secure it its holder properly.

    Read More
    scotland4ever December 10, 2016
  • beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    great sink with a very nice strainer system, comes with a great perfect fitting rack to protect the sink bottom. easy to clean couldnt be more happy with this product

    Read More
    tribetime December 10, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect in our new kitchen. Recommend this sink.

    Read More
    lindyj December 1, 2016
  • Leaking hose
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We bought this faucet and Kraus sink about a year ago. The faucet looked great in our newly remodeled kitchen. We received many compliments from our friends. The faucet and especially the sprayer worked great for one year. Recently we discovered that there is a hole in the hose. Every time we pull the sprayer out when the water is on, the water splatters all over our kitchen counters and floor. We didn't expect such "nice quality" product to have a poorly made hose. We are a family of three (including our 3 year old son), so we don't have a heavy use of this product. We are really disappointed. :(

    Read More
    DJJ October 26, 2016
  • Wonderful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Loving this sink! The size is great for washing any size pots and having plenty of room to do so. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jen October 10, 2016
  • Drips alot
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The faucet pull down spout falls down into the sink when you turn the tap on. The tap also drips. The only nice thing about this tap is if no one uses it. It is very attractive!

    Read More
    Disappointed October 8, 2016
  • High quality pullout faucet review
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I recently purchased, and installed the KPF 2110 Pullout faucet. I had read about the terrific customer service, and the overall high quality of the faucet. It is all of that and a whole lot more. It is like military grade solid stainless and brass. Never felt anything so well made. Looks great and I am thrilled with my purchase. I highly recommend anyone looking for a high style, and very high quality faucet to jump on board and purchase it.

    Read More
    mooneymurphy1 September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links