Starting at $569.95

Save $855.05 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 36 Inch Farmhouse Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow...
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful...both the sink and the faucet. Pictures do not do it justice!!! In person the curved front of the apron is soooo much more impressive. The sink is nice and deep and set against the tall faucet...it looks and feels very high end. Overstock needs to let people post pics of the products installed. Sink packaging (outter container) was coming apart at delivery, however the inside packaging protected it very well. No scratches or dents.

    Read More
    dewytwix September 1, 2010
  • Terrific value
    Verified Purchase

    Selecting a sink is a big decision; I expect to see it and use it every day for the rest of my life! The Kraus Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink meets all my expectations at an affordable price. I won't have to worry about stains or scratches of the spacious twin steel basins and I love using the pull down faucet sprayer for rinsing produce. Most important, while it has many modern features, the farmhouse style blends well with my older home.

    Read More
    annapnd December 4, 2010
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink may be the best part of my whole kitchen remodel! I love the farmhouse look, but was worried about having a stainless steel sink because others I've used have been noisy. This is a nice, heavy steel and water doesn't create that tinny, drumming sound that less expensive sinks have. The left hand basin fits my very largest frying pans and casseroles so that they can be left to soak. The smaller side is as large as one of my former sink's basins, yet the entire sink is only three inches wider than the original kitchen sink. I love the included grates because they lift pots and dishes above the bottom of the sink allowing water to drain even when dirty dishes are inside the sink. The sink is deep enough that dishes awaiting cleaning are not visible from my great room. The included faucet is very high quality and works well, though there is a lot of "spring" in the hose and you must be careful to re-engage it in the holder or you will inadvertently wash the kitchen floor. I would buy this sink again if I moved and had to remodel another kitchen.

    Read More
    jerri1603 July 23, 2013
  • Farm SInk Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. I really enjoy using this sink. The sink is deep . I like that there are two different sizes for the basins. The smaller side has an awaesome basket to keep waste from going down the drain and easy to dispose of the waste. The faucet is commercial looking! The sink arrived quickly. The back of the sink was bent. This did not effect the sinks working order or looks. Delivery was fast. We have had many compliments on this sink. A great value and an awesome addition to our kitchen!

    Read More
    joni2424 May 3, 2011
  • Sinktastic
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Kraus 36" stainless Farmhouse style sink. It arrived packaged beautifully in a plywood crate, and we found it easy and elegant to install. It's deep enough to get the biggest pots in and it has a nice flexible spray faucet. The quality of the stainless is really nice, it's heavy duty and even comes with racks that fit the bottom. We're very happy with the way the order was shipped and the product itself.

    Read More
    rockajimmy January 5, 2011
  • Show stopper for sure!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sink and installed it in new kitchen remodel, only set back was I had to purchase solid counter top and it took longer to wait on granite but this sink gets as many compliments as my bathroom sinks I also purchased at Overstock....the faucet is the best thing since sliced bread and love the depth of the sink! Thanks Overstock...you have been my savior through this massive renovation of my 1800's home! Lydia L.

    Read More
    brassyusa June 17, 2011
  • Really great sink
    Verified Purchase

    You will be very pleased with your sink and faucet set. 16 Gauge stainless is a premium. I would tell all my friends about this brand Kraus sinks and facet.

    Read More
    joejude February 7, 2013
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    My best buy yet on Overstock. Beautiful sink and ascessories. A Must have for any Stainless Steel Kintchen.

    Read More
    me74 May 31, 2011
  • Faucet leaking already
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this sink and was very pleased that the price included a faucet. We have had it in for a couple of months and the faucet is already leaking at the on/off knob. It started as a small drip and is now substantial. I'm trying to get it replaced. The sink seems to be a great quality,but I have to say it's the faucet that is not up to par. If the head of the faucet is not placed firmly back in the holder, it springs out and water flies everywhere. I've gotten soaked from this happening a couple of times. Even before the leak I had told my husband I had a feeling we'd have to replace the faucet within a couple of years. I wasn't expecting this would need to be done after only a couple of months.

    Read More
    ellen7932 May 18, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this sink for about six weeks now. However we owned it for about three months. When the contractor saw the sink, he was convinced that we paid double for the sink, and he couldn't believe that the faucet came with it. I would recommend it to a friend, and I would buy it again. However one word of caution. Make sure that your cabinets can accommodate the skirt of the sink. In other words choose cabinets built for farmhouse sinks.

    Read More
    godsleep October 3, 2011
  • excellent quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this farmhouse -style SS kitchen sink!

    Read More
    Sandra C. August 4, 2017
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful stainless steel apron kitchen sink + faucet, super good price. We have checked retail stores and it will cost a thousand bucks for the apron sink alone, but this one is a steal for the price.

    Read More
    gl88 March 12, 2012
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    quality of the sink and faucet is great. I which it had been pictured better on line it look like both sides are same size

    Read More
    subaby January 4, 2011
  • Love my new sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sink. It fits right in with my new Viking Kitchen which deserved a sink that would match up to its quality. This sink definitely does. It is heavy and sturdy, very functional and I love the faucet. It arrived quickly with no dents and was packed in a cloth bag to keep it from getting scratched, lots of styrofoam and a wooden crate. I'm very happy about my purchase.

    Read More
    scarlet1959 July 29, 2011
  • Top Notch
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised by the quality of both the Kraus sink and the faucet. While not quite 16 gauge according to my measuring, the sink is still a heavy duty item. I was very ipressed with the attention paid to packing these items. The design speaks for itself. I had my eye on zero radius corners, but these slightly filleted corners make for a modern look with some practical considerations. Great products.

    Read More
    paleanclemo April 26, 2011
  • Modern farmhouse
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our new construction home that's a mix of modern and rustic. It looks perfect in our kitchen. The sink is huge and fits our biggest pans. The only thing I would change is the color of the black hose on the faucet but you don't really notice it, just a personal preference. It does show smudges like all stainless steel but it's v ery easy to wipe clean. We are very pleased for the price and the look. Looks very high end. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    harbordrive April 21, 2012
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at stainless steel farmhouse sink for my new kitchen. I took a chance and ordered this one based on previous reviews. When it arrive, it met all my expectations, solid, nice and bold. Good price for everything it came with. Thanks to the previous reviewers, a nice tool when purchasing online. Highly recommended. Thanks.

    Read More
    tinkerr1 March 4, 2011
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely Love this sink & faucet! it is stunning & well made! Looks great in our new contemporary kitchen!

    Read More
    tinajill June 10, 2013
  • Looks & Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Built our kitchen in our new home based on integrating this sink/faucet combo. We are very happy with our decision. It looks great and works wonderfully. It did arrive in a very well packed crate, just as many others described. The faucet arrived the day before the sink, in a significantly smaller box! We were expecting the big crate, but were only handed the smaller faucet box. But it was very nicely packaged as well. We also like the included soap dispenser. It works well and has a larger reservoir that is easy to fill. Other than one very small scratch on the top edge of the sink when it arrived, we are very happy with our purchase. If it had been larger, I would have gotten back in touch with Overstock about a replacement. The sinks are VERY deep and all but flat on the bottom - both of which are very nice features about this unit. Wouldn't hesitate to buy this unit or recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    gtrfl May 2, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks great. It is BIG! The cabinet in which it was installed had to be modified by our contractor due to the size of this sink, but turned out to not be that big of an issue. The one problem we encountered was the soap dispenser container will not fit under the counter with the garbage disposal. I am not sure what I will do know. Perhaps I should have installed the soap on the other side, so this is our fault, but certainly something to think about when installing. Beautiful look, very deep, and makes a statement! Love it.

    Read More
    chkovrstk May 29, 2012