Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $359.95

MSRP: $1,030.00

Save $670.05 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 33-inch Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. nice deep sinks. good insulation.

    Read More
    OstkUser967452 July 19, 2017
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second one I've had installed in both my homes. Love the racks that sit inside the sinks. The squared off finish is a great sleek look for a more contemporary look if you are remodeling your kitchen

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed it yet, but upon initial inspection, it looks REALLY nice. Very happy with the purchase so far.

    Read More
    Nhung H. March 14, 2017
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am waiting on installation with my counters but the gentleman who measured for my granite said I had made an excellent choice in sinks. He was surprised at the great price.

    Read More
    Teresa L. February 17, 2017
  • Thick, deep sink at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised - super deep 16-guage sink. 60/40 split with the 40 on the left and the divider in the middle goes all the way to the top so you can have a deep sink and fill it too. The only con is that the bottom is a little too flat. There is a very slight angle, but it still does not drain completely. The price was amazing compared to similar models in the showroom the contractor sent us to.

    Read More
    Darlene O. February 12, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product that came with all you need...baskets and racks for the sink tubs!

    Read More
    Kevin M. January 15, 2017
  • high quality sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    nice strong gauge stainless steel well made and designed very deep perfect for placing dishes inside and keeping the out of view

    Read More
    smithampton November 13, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We love this sink! Wonderfully deep& the stainless steel gauge is very high end. It looks perfect in our new kitchen!

    Read More
    smithampton November 13, 2016
  • Loved it so much, bought for 2 Kitchen Renovations
    Verified Purchase

    I renovated my kitchen 8 years ago and this was the sink we purchased. Ran out of space in that house and had to move. Starting another renovation in the new house. We chose not to use the majority of appliances/fixtures from that last renovation. When it was time to pick the sink, the choice was simple. Get this one again. It is durable; it had good sound dampening when the disposal was in use. Loved the depth. Loved the 60/40 split. Could fill the smaller side to wash dishes by hand if needed, and still had lots of sink on the larger side to use simultaneously. No issues with scratching. We always kept the racks on the bottom. We would routinely wash the racks in the dishwasher. With it being an undermounted sink it fit well with the modern, sleek, simple kitchen design.

    Read More
    Bohay September 17, 2016
  • Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Altho we have not yet installed it, the quality and style is great.

    Read More
    ssdoll July 19, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but it is not installed yet. Waiting for kitchen remodel.

    Read More
    Betty W. June 18, 2016
  • Kraus
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect deal. I had a plumber wanting to charge me an astronomical amount for a decent sink made of quality that will last. No dinging. I just Love this in my new home!

    Read More
    Mary K. January 30, 2016
  • Kraus 60/40
    Verified Purchase

    It has not been installed yet but it looks beeeuuutifffuuulll!!!!

    Read More
    tampalola1 December 6, 2015
  • Beware of scratches
    Verified Purchase

    I initially loved this sink, but the sink grates were soon removed. They were cumbersome to clean and the plastic feet scratched the basins. I am disappointed as how easily the sink scratches.

    Read More
    Leslie S. November 30, 2015
  • love the depth
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink, beware the legs of the racks will scratch your new sink.

    Read More
    bigc October 9, 2014
  • scrub a dub
    Verified Purchase

    WOW What a sink! If you are ever going to change something in your kitchen This is the way to go Deep, wide, and lovely All came in on time No damage I'll buy again on overstock

    Read More
    irist July 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Memi August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miguel M. July 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    treptowski July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links