Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $180.99

At other retailer: $239.95

Save $58.96 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 33-inch Topmount 50/50 Double Bowl 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped sinks at a big box store, nothing compared to the price and beauty of this sink AND it includes the drains. Excellent buy

    Read More
    rebecca d. April 11, 2017
  • Very high quality sink with a great finish
    Verified Purchase

    Have not put in yet but will soon

    Read More
    Norman A. March 31, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Courtney B. March 14, 2017
  • nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived in great time and was not only were the stainless steel and workmanship very high quality but also the sink was packaged sturdily for shipment.

    Read More
    Kathy H. March 5, 2017
  • Now THIS is a sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely TOP OF THE LINE kitchen sink. I love the rounded corners...so much easier to clean!

    Read More
    OstkUser484696 February 7, 2017
  • VC
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and cleans up good

    Read More
    ginalatin September 19, 2016
  • Hotel Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was 1/4 inch larger all around and did not meet the standard specification opening for what was listed on the box. A larger countertop was required in order to fit the new opening.

    Read More
    Victoria R. September 13, 2016
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    None xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    FloWillCook July 21, 2016
  • Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the depth and the quality of this sink. My contractor even commented about the high quality. I have had this sink for 2 years and love it. It is perfect for me and I tend to be on the shorter side at only 5'2".

    Read More
    Debora L. June 27, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast and was very easy to install. ...my wife loves and so do I Thanks for having so awesome available

    Read More
    Bruce56 June 10, 2016
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good for my rental but did spot easily.

    Read More
    jamiesmom January 29, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Best price and much better quality product than rink-dink sinks offered at big box home improvement stores. Installed easily. Love LOVE LOVe the right drain as it has a stainless basket with nifty handle to catch things before they go down drain. I do not have garbage disposal since this basket saves your drain. Disposals not really good for anything anyway according to my handyguy. This sink even came with its own black plush towel with grommet for hanging in kitchen. Sink leans up nicely with microfiber rag and Magic eraser spongy thing. Told my landlord that when I move out I will take my stainless steel sink and ceiling fans and microwave and living room windows and storm door with me (as I paid for them for my own convenience). Landlords not known for buying thing for renter’s enjoyment. Hope this review helps make up your m ind. My research led me to Overstock.com for this and other things like cat condos. Don’t look anywhere else. This is your sink heaven.

    Read More
    JJJello September 10, 2015
  • Kraus Steel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived promptly. It was well packed, the sink was inside a fabric type bag, very high end impression. The sink is beautiful, I love it. I am impressed with the undercoating/insulation on the sink. it won't "sweat". Also it is a deep sink, not the deepest but adequate for most household chores. If you are trying to decided, go for it you want be disappointed.

    Read More
    SharronAR October 11, 2014
  • SUPER SINK

    This sink was purchased fo me by a friend from OVERSToCK when I redid my kitchen counters. It is an awesome addition to my kitchen. In my opinion it is a farm sink for about a third of the usual price. As I am a farmer that is what it will be used for, anyway. This sink is very deep at 9 inches; it seems to be sound proofed. It has a lovely finish but the finish scratches easily. so if cosmetics is a concern takes some care with it. The sink is stunning in my kitchen and allows me to fill buckets and wash larger items with no fuss and no muss. I am delighted with this product, which comes with super highest quality drains, one of which is a capture strainer that is at least 4 inches deep and has a pull out handle. This drainer is amazingly useful; a marvelous concept beautiful implemented for multi=purpose ease and use. I wish I could give this baby six stars.

    Read More
    fenwayfem July 23, 2014
  • Great Quality Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged better than any item ever purchased or delivered, which tells me the company cares about their product. Quality of the stainless sink is very good. Sturdy, easy for plumber to drop in existing space. It does however really show water marks. Must be dried after each water use. ( company provides a hook on towel for this purpose). Pleased with purchase. Had a prior ****** and it showed some spots which looked like rust and I paid much more for that sink!

    Read More
    blaando June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really hesitated to buy a sink I couldn't see and feel. This sink is absolutely beautiful! The person who installed it thought it cost a thousand dollars. It was wrapped perfectly. The depth is perfect. This is my first time reviewing a product but I could not be happier.

    Read More
    darscom February 15, 2014
  • I LOVE this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a 5 inch deep sink in a foreclosure home I bought and couldn't even get a pot in it to wash. I looked at the typical home stores in my area to replace with a deeper sink. NONE of them offered a stainless sink this deep and for this price. This sink arrived beautifully packed. You would have thought it was jewelry from ****. It is a very heavy gauge stainless, VERY well made, even comes with the drains which most don't do. I also came with a heavy gauge stainless drain trapper for foods that is the best I have ever seen. It is installed and just perfect. I LOVE this sink. I am so glad I ordered this one from overstock instead of settling for something much less at a home store. You will not be disappointed if you buy this sink. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Overstock and I have been shopping for years.

    Read More
    vashby November 16, 2013
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink fit and looks perfect. It is high quality and it would be hard to beat.

    Read More
    haberdasher3000 June 17, 2013
  • Nicely made sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have to thank all previous reviewers. I got the courage to mail order such a big stuff because of all the positive reviews. Turned out to be a very nice decision I made. The sink came fast & beautifully packaged in its own Kraus box. Quality is solid. I matched it with a Kraus kitchen faucet & I've been using them for 2 weeks without any complaint.

    Read More
    mimim06 March 26, 2013
  • Deep bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of this sink. Excellent quality with 18 gauge stainless steel. Deep bowls, drainer which catches food bits are nice. It came with a heavy duty towel for wiping off the sink after use.

    Read More
    kakkochan February 9, 2013
Sponsored Links