Today: $239.95

At other retailer: $349.74

Save $109.79 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 33-inch Dual Mount 50/50 Double Bowl Granite Kitchen Sink w/ Topmount and Undermount Installation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so great! Absolutely love this sink... I get compliments on it daily.

    Read More
    Mike S. June 10, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to purchase this black sink due to a few negative reviews about cleaning the sink. However, the sink looked so amazing on-line. I have white cabinets so I thought why not give it a try. Well, I couldn't be more happier with my purchase. I don't find cleaning this black sink any more laborious than stainless steel. The sink looks amazing with my white cabinets! It is definitely worth the $$$.

    Read More
    Repeat Customer May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous. It arrived very well packed. The box did have a tear but the packing protected the sink. We just had it professionally installed and hope thatwe get many years of service.

    Read More
    Gram Belle May 20, 2017
  • rental
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for our rental, they are very happy with it

    Read More
    rowenz1 April 12, 2017
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our kitchen remodel. The quality on this is very nice. the strainers it comes with are a nice touch as well as the stainless center cover. I get compliments all the time on this sink.

    Read More
    Brian D. April 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Pamela P. April 5, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink it is all that I expected

    Read More
    Pamela N. March 22, 2017
  • Nice and clean
    Verified Purchase

    Like the design of this sink. It married well with my new butcher block counter top and help complement my kitchen. Love it

    Read More
    Jules D. February 6, 2017
  • I love this sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sink for about a year and love it. it is very easy to clean and does not show water spots. The only thing I didn't love about the sink was the steel bar between the two sides but while it was being installed the piece came off and I used fingernail polish remover to remove the traces of glue and now it is perfect.

    Read More
    lisa64 January 9, 2017
  • Kraus Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Rock solid, beautiful sink. It comes with drain assemblies and all mounting hardware.

    Read More
    Gary O. January 3, 2017
  • Kitchen Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Double sink. Good depth and nice finish. Ease of installing either over or under mount. A nice sparkle to the finish

    Read More
    Russell C. November 21, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Kraus Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so High-End!! If you are looking for Black this sink should be your pick! It comes with a basket strainer!! My mom wasn't sure on my choice but now is telling everyone how nice it turned out!!! Check it out!

    Read More
    OstkUser513806 September 4, 2016
  • beautiful addition to the effort
    Verified Purchase

    Sink very nice ,strainors sealed perfect easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser437000 August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Wevarecrehabing our home, and haven't installed this sink yet. It looks beautiful, and we especially like the stainless accent on the centerpiece.

    Read More
    buckeyfan June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful sink, looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the durability of granite. Gorgeous addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. May 25, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Just what my kitchen needed to make it appear updated. Would recommend it to anyone and the biggest surprise it came with all the installation hardware

    Read More
    Janet E. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful sink in person
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful & love the middle strip divider, which will help avoid damage from sitting my cast iron pots on that mid section. I really bought it for that feature & the fact that it's a under or over mount sink.

    Read More
    iandialoneosa April 8, 2016
  • granite sink
    Verified Purchase

    love the depth of this sink. I also purchased the faucet shown in the picture. Very nice. be sure to use bees wax or butcher block oil on the granite sink it will shine for ever.

    Read More
    sindyk April 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and really nice looking. I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Not flimsy feeling. Powdered coated and does not easily scratch. The only thing that may be a con for some, is that from the measurements I thought a 9x13 pyrex pan would fit and it doesn't. By no means is that a deal breaker for me. This sink is beautiful and really dresses up my remodeled kitchen. Love it!

    Read More
    Kristy A. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links