Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 33 Inch Undermount Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sink and faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We just had this sink and faucet installed and I love it! The quality is great. I do think it will take some daily maintenance to keep it looking nice and shiny but this is the case for any stainless steel.

    Read More
    Valerie R. January 3, 2017
  • Kelly C.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best sink and faucet system I have ever had! Can't even begin to tell you how much love I have for this product

    Read More
    Kelly C. October 14, 2016
  • the perfect kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    looked at these at Lowes but overstock had a better price that included the faucet!

    Read More
    susantutor May 21, 2013
  • High End Product for Mid-Range Price
    Verified Purchase

    I renovate homes for a living, and this package makes my investment dollars go a long long way during resale. This sink/faucet combo oozes with "chef's kitchen" for a fraction of what other ranges sell for. The quality is high end. I actually have the faucet in my own personal kitchen and it wows anyone who sees/uses it. This set up instantly telegraphs a professional or serious cook is in the house. I would recommend it to anyone - the weight the feel the mechanics of the faucet will not disappoint you. As you can tell, I am passionate about this product and thoroughly endorse it as a professional renovator.

    Read More
    lointerhome February 13, 2013
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet is gorgeous! My husband and I are very pleased with it! It came quickly and was packaged well - even in a nice black bag! There was a towel included that we use to shine it up.

    Read More
    pelicaninnkeeper January 22, 2013
  • Great sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    While planning a complete rip out of our old kitchen we went to many stores to compare the quality and look of various sinks and faucets. My husband is a stickler for good quality items. He is also mindful of a budget. Since we had purchased items from Overstock and very disappointed with what was available in the "big box stores" we turned to Overstock. Immediately upon seeing this set we fell in love with the look. After it arrived we were so surprised at the absolute high quality of the items. Not to mention how well the items were packaged for shipping. Extra heavy duty box with additional styrofoam packaging. The sink was also wrapped in a black draw string bag to prevent scratches from the packaging. Absolutely love it and the faucet is the gem in the new kitchen. Highly recommend this set to all that want quality +.

    Read More
    erineyes51 June 5, 2012
  • If you want your kitchen to pop, use this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling a 10 year old house and we wanted something that would say "Wow" so we went with the industrial look. Distressed,black cabinets, beige, brown, rust granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Even I say WOW when I walk in to my kitchen! Amazing look and quality that you can't beat! Even our contractor wanted to know where I found something so beautiful so I know he will be ordering this product for

    Read More
    kaywilder March 1, 2012
  • Fantastic Sink/Faucet Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Super pleased with this sink/faucet combo. I was a little worried since the price was so competitive, comparing it to what is available in other local stores. Do yourself a favor and go with the Kraus. I love the drain boards that come for each sink. The sink itself was in a black bag. The whole thing has a sleek commercial look. Would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    jennyc8 November 30, 2011
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the sink it is so big and perfect. The faucet is nice too. The only issue I had was it needed special plumbing because the drain was longer than an american standard drain. Plumbing for the change from a Kohler to this was NOT cheap.

    Read More
    julie12345 October 29, 2010
Sponsored Links