Today $359.95

MSRP: $940.00

Save $580.05 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 33 Inch Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love my sink
    Verified Purchase

    It’s very nice and I am very happy with it and I love how they sent it to fast and require everything’s thanks overstock

    Read More
    BEGARD J. November 27, 2017
  • High Quality Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with faucet and sink. Both are great products.

    Read More
    nicolet November 26, 2017
  • Sleek and Clean Design
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very pleased with this faucet! It is minimalistic, which is exactly what I was looking for. Straightforward installation, and functions exactly how I wanted. I was pleased that to switch the spray modes, you don't have to hold the button down. Sharp faucet!

    Read More
    farsch November 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous Piece of Work
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    My sink was used the first time today as my kitchen remode lwas completed on Tuesday. The sink accommodates two large (approx. 20 lbs each) turkeys with room to spare. The faucet looks great. I am very pleased with my selections.

    Read More
    Lisa LOU November 23, 2017
  • Fine Looking, Slow Draining
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Love the idea of this sink. Looks great. However, water pools uniformly across the bottom of the sink. Also, while I love the functional grid, food particles adhere to it. Pain in the butt.

    Read More
    semicolon1 November 21, 2017
  • poor wesite; it shows a soap dispencer but it's not included
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    waiting to have it installed

    Read More
    JohnnieBoy November 8, 2017
  • Faucet handle peeling
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I very dissatisfied with my purchase. I had this faucet under two years and now the handle is starting to peel. I thought it was made of metal but it's actually made of plastic wrapped in a steel brush like finish.

    Read More
    Box November 5, 2017
  • Even better than expected! Beautiful, well crafted faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can't begin to express how pleased I am with this faucet. Beautifully crafted, well designed and easy to install!

    Read More
    Ed72 November 1, 2017
  • High quality, stylish, faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I've had this faucet for about 10 days now and absolutely love it. It's very eye catching and unique. It was very easy to install, and I like that the water supply lines were built in so I didn't have to reuse or purchase new ones. The function is very simple; only one spout can be active at a time, the wand can be locked open (trigger depressed) via a latch near the handle. If the wand isn't active then the spout is active, so the function is much simpler than the design leads on, which I like. Fortunately, everything worked right out of the box, so I didn't have to work with customer service on anything, but will update this review if anything happens in the future.

    Read More
    emajnthis October 24, 2017
  • Fantastic quality product
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Far exceeded my expectations. Quieter than expected, high quality stainless with near limitless options for just about everyone's taste. Would not hesitate to recommend Kraus to anyone in the market for a new sink!!

    Read More
    AlvaradoMayrer October 22, 2017
  • Great Sink; Not So Great Soap Dispenser
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love the faucet, even though alternating water flow didn't work almost right away. The soap dispenser, however, broke during the 1st year of use--the plastic bottle broke right off. I wish I had made the purchase b4 Kraus changed the soap dispenser from one with a stainless bottle to one with a plastic bottle.

    Read More
    Heidi October 22, 2017
  • New version is junk
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had multiple KPF-1602 faucets over the last 6-7 years and the newest 2017 version is the worst! They lowered the flow rate to CA standards rendering the sprayer useless. Also by removing the older feature which had a separate on/off for the pot filling arm it now wastes tons of water if you want to use the worthless sprayer.

    Read More
    Yep October 20, 2017
  • Lovely Versatile Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I really love my new Kraus sink. The materials are high quality, cleans easily. The undercoating not only keeps it quite but provides a bit of insulation. The Kitchen apron sink looks great! Large size makes it very useful and easy to clean any large item. i look forward to using this sink for years to come.

    Read More
    Genevieve October 19, 2017
  • Terrific Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Today our plumber replaced our much more expensive Delta kitchen faucet (lasted only a year) with the Kraus. He hadn't seen this particular model and was impressed -- impressed with the solid quality, water pressure, and high end look. I'm impressed too. None of the quirks of our previous faucet and delivers on everything, including style.

    Read More
    Syd1 October 3, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look and the quality. Glad that I made up my mind to choose it to replace my old one.

    Read More
    Maluko October 1, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink and accessories. Love the drain basket. Very impressed!,

    Read More
    OstkUser1267214 September 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wonderfully deep. Can fit a frying pan flat in the larger (60%) section. Love the strainer cup and racks as well. Very well made. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Jill B. September 7, 2017
  • double sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the sink but...I think I would think twice about a skinny side and wide side. I don't use the skinny side for much and it is too skinny for dishes, and it doesn't get used for much. I like the wide side. Don't like the deepness either, I find I'm leaning over the sink more and my back gets tired. I'm the one who chose these features but now I'm finding I don't want that in a sink. Just some food for thought.

    Read More
    Denise T. August 7, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • Nice, Deep Double Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the depth of this double sink. It is well constructed and sturdy. It does scratch, though, if that matters to you. It doesn't bother me. Good quality, great value.

    Read More
    satr July 23, 2017