| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $359.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 33 Inch Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 16-Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stainless steel is a thing of the past. I am sure the definition of STAINLESS is not the same as it used to be. This sure is not stainless steel. I bought the exact same sink several years ago at Overstock. That was much better quality. I am somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    ostkuser September 5, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We had this sink added to our new remodel of our kithcen with Quartzite counter tops and Kraus 33 inch sink. Sink is of excellent quality and had no problems with pattern or installation. The Kraus sink adds an aire of contemporary look to the kitchen and we like the accessories that came with the sink like the grilles that fit on the bottom of the double sinks so they do not get scatched or scuffed. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Robert M. August 12, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • Kraus 33 undermount 50/50 sink
    Verified Purchase

    Aesthetically the sink is awesome, however it's scratches extremely easy with any medal objects.

    Read More
    Shannonjean H. July 14, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • double sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expansive than it is. Very well made, very deep. I get so many comments on it after many years of use!

    Read More
    nananananana July 4, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, modern design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this sink for our kitchen remodel and were very pleased with how it turned out - the spacious design makes it great for people who love to cook and have lots of large pots and dirty dishes to take care of!

    Read More
    Erin J. June 19, 2017
  • Bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much, I bought another one for our summer house!! Great sink! quiet and durable!!

    Read More
    Patti J. June 15, 2017
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    so far great sink, will edit review when installed and used for a while

    Read More
    OstkUser1184154 June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful functional faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my new faucet, the sprayer works very well, and it seems to use less water than my old faucet--good conservation. It is attractive too.

    Read More
    ADL June 7, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Perfect under counter sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and look of this sink. It's high quality stainless steel and it was received quickly.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. May 7, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is a great looking sink and appears to be high quality. Looks great with my new granite countertops

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links