Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $385.95

MSRP: $1,030.00

Save $644.05 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 33 Inch Farmhouse Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Providing the Wow Factor in my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    When a contractor walls in to your new kitchen to rave about your kitchen sink, you know you've found something special, because they've seen it all. I love how this oversized sink can handle or hide the biggest messes with style. My roasting pan has been used to roast a 35 pound turkey, yet it fits easily in this sink. The stainless steel rack included with the sink both protects the bottom and allows air to circulate for drying. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mugsylee July 29, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • Nice big SS Farm Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have not started our kitchen renovation. But we took the sink out of the box carefully to examine whether there is any dent or damage. It was well packaged, and the sink is quite heavy. We think there is no damage from examining through the plastic wrap. Only thing is that we see a small 3 inches scratch on the bottom of the sink by the corner. Since the scratch is minor, we didn't bother to exchange it. Hopefully, by the time my plumber put it up in a month, he is not going to find anything wrong with it. Keep our finger crossed.

    Read More
    Tracy July 3, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Super deep and high quality. One thing to note, the curve in the front is pretty but curves more than the picture shows

    Read More
    boysrgreat June 18, 2017
  • Awesomeness to the 9th degree!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You won't go wrong purchasing this elegant and sturd stainless farm sink. The large size and depth make work in the kitchen a breeze. It's easy to clean and looks amazing in our siver grey kitchen.

    Read More
    Juretha L. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful functional faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my new faucet, the sprayer works very well, and it seems to use less water than my old faucet--good conservation. It is attractive too.

    Read More
    ADL June 7, 2017
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! It looks very elegant!

    Read More
    Jon L. May 24, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • great deep stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    great product, fits a 36" cabinet

    Read More
    trendygirl7 May 12, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is a great looking sink and appears to be high quality. Looks great with my new granite countertops

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I installed my faucet last night and it was very easy to install. It looks great on my new granite countertop.

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Awesome sink, very quiet.

    Read More
    Rosh April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links