Today: $399.95

Was: $449.95

Save $50.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 33 Inch Farmhouse Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    High end look and quality for very good price! Makes kitchen POP!

    Read More
    colbylc February 25, 2017
  • Looks great but...
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful but stains whenever dishwashing liquid is left on it. I have a soap dispenser that sometimes drips on it giving the sink a rust like stain, that takes a little scrubbing to remove. Also scratches easily. However Sink definitely gives our kitchen the wow factor

    Read More
    Sameka T. February 8, 2017
  • 16 gauge Kraus Model KHF 203 33
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is my first time ever to write a review on a product. We recently renovated our kitchen and wanted to make a big impact with our new sink. I do a lot of research before buying products, and after reading about the Kraus line of sinks, thought this one would be a good choice. The description of a 16 guage T304 stainless was very convincing, since my research revealed that the lower the gauge meant more durable and higher quality. It was truly beautiful out of the box. Our was a farmhouse under the counter mount, and our installers did an outstanding job on putting it in. Much to our dismay, after about 2 uses, we noticed scratches on the base of the sink. We have had the sink in for about a month, as the scratches continue with normal use of pots, pans, etc. Water spots are almost impossible to eliminate, unless you do towel dry the sink after each use, as the instructions mention, but honestly, who towel dries your sink after each use, especially if you have kids using it all of the time? We did not use any abrasives or steel wool, and followed the instructions that came with the sink as to the proper care. The maintenance "dos and don'ts" mentioned, if there were tougher stains, to use Ajax or Comet. We never used these, but can't imagine what it would do to the finish. We have had stainless steel sinks previously, and never experienced anything like the results we are seeing with this sink. Also, when considering a "square" sink configuration, beware that the corners are very hard to get clean. Because of the labor involved with trying to replace the sink due to the cabinet field adjustment necessary to properly seat the sink under the granite countertop, it would be prohibitive to remove and replace with another sink. This was written to maybe help a prospective purchaser, to be aware of the problems we have had.

    Read More
    oldtimer February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful but don't like the plastic basket staine base
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very nice design but the part brake easy... the plastic base of the basket strainer broke

    Read More
    CamyG January 22, 2017
  • Great products
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Love the size. Drains well. Use with a side dish drain. Use with a garbage disposal. Have a question about how to keep protective grid clean. Rubber pads on grid keep from scratching.

    Read More
    Barry January 5, 2017
  • Kraus 60/40 stainless steel sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I LOVE my Kraus sink! It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Missy January 4, 2017
  • Great farmhouse sink, thick and very steardy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love this sink and it has impressed others who have looked at our kitchen.

    Read More
    Frank P. January 3, 2017
  • clean ! beautiful farmhouse single bowl
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I 'm very satisfy with my new kitchen sink, 36inch is way better than 2 smaller, you can put everything in it !, good soundproofing too

    Read More
    profil32 December 28, 2016
  • Decent sink - good value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, so far this sink appears to be decent, at a good price. Water, however, does seem to lay more on the top of the apron than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser144967 December 16, 2016
  • Betsy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Not ready yet for installation

    Read More
    Betsy H. December 13, 2016
  • The Best
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Everything I ever wanted in a sink!

    Read More
    pnutbdr December 1, 2016
  • Kitchen Renovations
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sink. It's exactly what I wanted and could not find anywhere. Great quality, does not get stained, matches the granite perfectly, better than I thought, and you cannot beat the price. Great item.

    Read More
    Marcela Z. November 25, 2016
  • AWESOME SINK!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very happy with our sink purchase. It is exactly what we were hoping it would be. Great quality, soundproofing, beautiful design, easy maintenance, a great addition to our industrial style kitchen. The accessories, especially the grate really protects the sink from scratches and looks great too. Would highly recommend this sink to anyone.

    Read More
    Stainless Steel Love November 4, 2016
  • Luv luv luv my new sink. It makes me smile
    Verified Purchase

    We live in hardest hit parishes in LA And had to redo my house order this sink and love is

    Read More
    Lesli M. November 1, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and beautiful. Comes with 2 steel grates to protect the sink from sratching that were 80-100$ more at other retailers. Deep wash tubes. Love it

    Read More
    Holly H. October 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. My house isn't quite finished so I haven't used it yet but it looks amazing in my kitchen!!

    Read More
    OstkUser451719 October 4, 2016
  • Minimal, functional and solidly built!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Sleek and durable! Placed this sink in my custom home over 3 years ago and it has taken wear/tear extremely well. Plumbers complimented the build quality during install. The packaging upon delivery (custom cloth Kraus bag surrounding the sink), customer service....everything about my purchase was positive. Great company building great products!

    Read More
    Dana August 26, 2016
  • Average sink in the end...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We have a total household of 5 and this sink was great the first week, but then we started noticing some deep dings on the sink. Most of them being on the center divider. These dings were deep enough to feel, not those light scratches which we knew was normal. We use the sink to wash and I suspected they were either from knives or utensils. It wasn't even from a deliberate gouge, so kind of disappointed. We thought were being careful with the sink, but at this rate, I expect there to be more dings in the future. You'd pretty much have to baby this sink if you don't want deep scratches. I'm thinking the steel might be softer at the edges and the divider, but the divider is at the full height of the sink so that makes it tricky.. Now just hoping bacteria won't grow in those dings. For the price we paid though, I expected a more solid product that can take some light abuse without damage. For me, I regret buying this stainless steel sink.

    Read More
    c3pt August 25, 2016
  • KPF-2230ORB
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very nice product and very easy to install. Completely satisfied. (Have not received email to verify roduct registration)

    Read More
    RNBT July 31, 2016
  • Beautiful and well built farmsink!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is prettier and sturdier than I had imagined. It is very well made and fits and looks beautiful. Everything is included in it as well as the racks to help protect the sink surface. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Peggy W. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links