Today: $369.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $555.05 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32-inch Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kraus sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink exceeded all my expectations. Everyone that sees my sink is very impressed with how wonderful it looks and the quality. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Cindy H. June 1, 2017
  • Kraus Stainless Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stainless sink.

    Read More
    Diane S. February 25, 2017
  • joanna W
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    asiail February 15, 2016
  • High quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    Our granite installers did the actual countertop installation but the sink itself is certainly very high quality. Connecting the included basket strainer was simple and we love how easy it is to clean out. Only used that one as we have a disposer on the other side. Love the custom-fit racks that are included, too.

    Read More
    Steve August 20, 2015
  • Kraus 32 -inch Undermount 65/35 Double Bowl Steel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high quality sink. Waiting for the sink to be installed as part of a kitchen remodel.

    Read More
    Suezy S. February 4, 2015
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and is high quality. I love it! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Ida G. December 16, 2014
  • Best price on this top quality sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Big kitchen remodel. This brand and guage of sink is considered a large upgrade by our granite installer. The price could not even come close anywhere else I looked for it.

    Read More
    mavou January 27, 2013
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    My installer kept raving about what a good quality purchase this was. The racks and the separate sink strainer are an amazing bonus. Nothing cheap about the quality at all!

    Read More
    doctortv December 15, 2012
  • Great, High Quality Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really nice sink. It has a terrific looking finish, the racks are a nice feature -- they prevent dirty rings in the sink, allow efficient drying. I specifically ordered this sink because of the dimensions/configuration which are very useful -- the one basin is deep and large enough to contain a frying pan. The smaller side is big enough to be useful, but still allows for the greater size of the other basin to fit within standard cabinet dimensions. I do have a faucet with an integrated spray head, which is a good complement, since a fixed head faucet might make it difficult to reach all the way around the large sink. The product was extremely well packaged and arrived quickly. Overall, I'm highly, highly satisfied.

    Read More
    vanikki February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links