Starting at: $549.95

Save $1,135.05 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made item. Arrived in 2 packages in the time frame provided by the website.

    Read More
    OstkUser224436 August 19, 2016
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Insulated and heavy gauge stainless steel. Faucet with sprayer was easy to install. Excellent!!!!

    Read More
    Michael Q. July 25, 2016
  • Complete Combo Set
    Verified Purchase

    great value, complete set, great price

    Read More
    Karen A. February 10, 2016
  • Kraus Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and a spacious sink. The faucet just add to the modernness of the sink and can't go wrong with this set.

    Read More
    Prathap G. December 12, 2015
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great combo hit for iur kitchen remodel. We wanted a bigger sink but didn't have the space. This sink is deep and feels very big. We had to mount it differently because the brackets supplied weren't substantial enough, but just a small detail. We used a 2x4 frame for mounting.

    Read More
    Camilla J. September 24, 2015
  • Kraus sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    havent installed these items yet, but the sink is heavy duty gauge stainless steel and the faucet appears to be strong enough to be commercial. Cant wait to install them and use them in my new kitchen

    Read More
    1renovator May 13, 2010
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had my sink and faucet installed in my newly renovated kitchen with granite countertop. It looks super nice. Overstock deliver nice quality product.

    Read More
    tm96 February 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser463941 December 25, 2016
Sponsored Links