Today: $279.95

MSRP: $865.00

Save $585.05 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful undermount sink - perfect for our laundry room remodel. It installed great. Also - much cheaper than similar products online.

    Read More
    Tags March 8, 2017
  • Love this faucet and customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years. I still absolutely love it. My problem with reviews for things like this is they never help you gauge longevity. I can say that this is an excellent product and the customer service is fabulous. We have unbelievable pressure so we were not surprised when the hose started to leak. What did surprise us is that the company was so awesome when we called to replace that part. I thought we would be paying for replacement after so long. Nope...customer service was happy to replace at no charge and we received the part in 2 days. I am so happy...I love this faucet and am a huge fan of this company.

    Read More
    Bethief February 17, 2017
  • Great sink. Modern look and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. Modern look and high quality

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 22, 2017
  • VERY HIGH QUALITY AND A REASONABLE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    We just had this installed and we're very happy with it. It was difficult to find a 16 gauge stainless steel sink without breaking the bank. This one has it all and you'll be happy you bought it.

    Read More
    tazberry7 January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and solid - this is the second one we have purchased and are very pleased.

    Read More
    Steven S. January 8, 2017
  • Looks Great! High Quality Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, looks great in my laundry room!

    Read More
    Cpeters January 5, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this sink in three kitchen projects. It looks very high end. It is easy to clean and is very durable. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Bona H. December 29, 2016
  • beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    great sink with a very nice strainer system, comes with a great perfect fitting rack to protect the sink bottom. easy to clean couldnt be more happy with this product

    Read More
    tribetime December 10, 2016
  • AMAZING SINK!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and looks so great in a contemporary style kitchen.

    Read More
    Michele D. November 21, 2016
  • LOVE this Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought this sink I love it so much. We moved a few weeks ago and are in the middle of a remodel. I made sure I bought this sink as soon as we knew we were moving because it is the best I have had. It is super deep which is great if you dont like doing the dished right away (it hides everything) It is a nice quality and doesn't scratch easily. I love the rack it comes with which helps keep the sink clean. It is the perfect choice if you love an under mount sink.

    Read More
    OstkUser483880 November 1, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    ERIN G. October 19, 2016
  • Wonderful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Loving this sink! The size is great for washing any size pots and having plenty of room to do so. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jen October 10, 2016
  • This sink rocks!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is literally perfect! It is very spacious and i feel like i can get anything done with it!

    Read More
    BarbaraGKhan September 27, 2016
  • Love this sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our new home & absolutely love it! It's so big & deep enough to wash a small child in it. We always get compliments on it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jenn W. September 19, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was very well packed with styrofoam. I review every inch of our sink and could not find anything wrong with it. Sink is super head and durable and look forward to using for years to come.

    Read More
    MAKR August 28, 2016
  • Kraus sink
    Verified Purchase

    nice sink, good 16g steel just got the wrong one

    Read More
    athanasios h. August 21, 2016
  • Fantastic Sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is Beautiful! (It's also perfectly designed, functional and quiet) I had it installed in a nice granite counter top and it stands out as the feature! I'm impressed with the quality of material and craftsmanship and the ease of installation. I can't wait to wash something in it ... right now I'm just admiring it.

    Read More
    Rdrnr48 August 4, 2016
  • dianna W.
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is a great quality sink. Heavy duty and I love the additional strainer in the drain. It really help stop stuff from getting down your drain.

    Read More
    diannawatts July 14, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Pro - Great sink and well built. Con - its a flat sink therefore food doesn't flow toward the drain.

    Read More
    Virginia M. July 13, 2016
  • Love it, but it's leaking :(
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We loved the elegance and modern style of the Nola Pull-down Faucet. Our contractor installed it along with the 32" Kraus Undermount Sink in Stainless Steel and we loved how everything looked with our white quartz countertops. Unfortunately, within a week of installation, we noticed a little pool of water underneath the sink. My husband thought it was a fluke since the area remained dry for few weeks after we cleaned it up. But then, we found pooled water a second time, and then actually watched water leak out from the base of the faucet (not at any connection point or pipe fitting) -- our plumber says this is a faucet issue... Overstock and Kraus have been great to deal with so far, so I'm hoping that they will honor their warranty, but at this point, we just want a proper faucet that does not leak!

    Read More
    leakyfaucet July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links