Today: $279.95

MSRP: $865.00

Save $585.05 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16-Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I installed my faucet last night and it was very easy to install. It looks great on my new granite countertop.

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is a great looking sink and appears to be high quality. Looks great with my new granite countertops

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Excellent sink
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled my kitchen and this sink is a perfect addition to my kitchen. It comes with a steel rack sink protector which is great. The drainage is pretty good. It holds a large number of vessels, so I dont have to do the dishes while I am cooking to make room in my sink. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    Sukumaran R. April 30, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Awesome sink, very quiet.

    Read More
    Rosh April 28, 2017
  • So glad I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these faucets site unseen. We finally installed them both this weekend. Both were easy to install, included all needed parts and instructions. I would suggest though buying new seal rings for the plumbing that you are connecting to. Our seals seemed to be pretty worn to the previous fittings and leaked upon attaching to the new faucet. Simply buying new ones for a couple bucks at the hardware store fixed our problem. (Of course this has nothing to do with the actual faucet) It looks completely designer. The expandable faucet head retracts easily and is totally hidden when not in use. I would recommend this faucet to any friend or family member.

    Read More
    ELMiJay April 24, 2017
  • wonderful!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very well made faucet! Worth every penny! KRAUS has become the only brand of products i use for my house!

    Read More
    BRYGUY April 19, 2017
  • Love my sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I originally wasn't going to go with the Farmhouse style but a friend strongly suggested I should. Best decision we made when remodeling our home. Our sink is 4 years old and still looks new. It really sets off our new kitchen. It's solid and fit's ally my odd size pans. Love this sink!

    Read More
    volvosw April 19, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is beautifully packaged. It is larger than appears in picture. It is made from very quality materials. Can't wait to install in my new home.

    Read More
    Zan H. April 15, 2017
  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
  • love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    it's huge. It does leave water stains but it's not that noticeable. You could fit a LOT in this sink. I don't have a problem with food getting stuck in the grate.

    Read More
    bostondc April 2, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I saw and wanted this faucet for a project for a couple years now. I am a contractor and like everyone else i was drawn to its low cost. In person it looks very nice BUT* my plumber and i have made multiple trips to fix a slow leak at hose connection to the tower it still hasnt been fixed completely. The sprayer (i cant say had low flow) but i dont expect a pressure washer to clean the car. Its been the same as any tap sprayer ive used. However, it just started having a high pitched squeeling sound and will not move between pot filler and spray wand flow completely. I am disspointed that there is no valve on the pot filler. When i first looked at the faucet there was one, and that was the nicest thing about the faucet. it wastes a lot of water that could so easily be avoided. One little thing i notice is as water splashes around, it sits on the steps along the faucet body and they all calcify. I am constantly having to wipe it after every use. It wouldnt do that if those steps were sloped as to shed water. My recommendation to kraus is: your under the cheapest competitors prices, fix the seals, cartrige issues with higher quality parts and add. That valve on the pot filler again. Raise your price say $30 and still be one of the cheapest but far better then almost any others available. The market is flooded with expensive garbage. As a contractor we are wishing for suppliers who make reliable well built product who have great customer service with reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    ProBuilder March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful, sleek looking
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The farmstyle sink is exactly what every household should have. Wide open to fit any size dish. I enjoy the hose that is very mobile.

    Read More
    gregayle March 27, 2017
  • Very Nice Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with the sink. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    Jimc March 22, 2017
  • High quality sink - great look !
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of this Kraus KHU-102-33 undermount 50/50 double bowl kitchen sink. The look is modern and updated. The 16 gauge stainless steel is very durable. I looked around quite a bit and this was an excellent value for the price !! I have had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Carol7 March 18, 2017
  • High Quality Kitchen Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Just installed my sink but has not been hooked up to plumbing. Great quality with 16 gauge steel and sound deading pads. Great packaging. Purchased from Home Depot.

    Read More
    garyanders March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful undermount sink - perfect for our laundry room remodel. It installed great. Also - much cheaper than similar products online.

    Read More
    Tags March 8, 2017
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Single pull down
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Satisfied for the most part. Would be nice to be able to position the faucet controls to the front, or to be able to reposition the swing arm. Also it would be a winner if you were able to get a longer swing arm, like 12" instead of just the 8.5" because even when the faucet is placed 3.5" from the back of the sink the head is to close for some hands free operations. For me to recommend this to anyone I would have to have the swing arm longer.

    Read More
    Tickleme February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links