Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $655.05 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Constant Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is still new for us. We've had it for a month now. We purchased it when we were getting granite installed in our kitchen and I absolutely LOVE this sink. I was worried that one of the tubs was not as deep as the other but I actually find that I prefer it that way. Several people have commented on how nice the sink is. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jocelyn K. August 7, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This review goes along with the faucet - it hasn't been installed yet. I like the weight, the feel and the look. I wanted an under mount sink and this had the shape of the bowls and depth. The sink and faucet were priced together and its a good price for the package quality.

    Read More
    Deidra W. July 11, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful functional faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my new faucet, the sprayer works very well, and it seems to use less water than my old faucet--good conservation. It is attractive too.

    Read More
    ADL June 7, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the sink. We didn't use the drain parts they included because they were so long that they didn't line up with the garbage disposal. We ended up buying those parts from a hardware store. The sink itself and the wire drain racks are both excellent.

    Read More
    Leann A. June 3, 2017
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this sink for the past 6 years. It's substantial and has held up really well. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Vergine C. May 29, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I installed my faucet last night and it was very easy to install. It looks great on my new granite countertop.

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and well designed. The protection provided by the screens that sit on the bottom of the sink are a nice extra. I like the 60/40 split too. It does water if you don't dry it but altogether a very nice sink.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. May 5, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Awesome sink, very quiet.

    Read More
    Rosh April 28, 2017
  • Love my sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I originally wasn't going to go with the Farmhouse style but a friend strongly suggested I should. Best decision we made when remodeling our home. Our sink is 4 years old and still looks new. It really sets off our new kitchen. It's solid and fit's ally my odd size pans. Love this sink!

    Read More
    volvosw April 19, 2017
  • wonderful!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very well made faucet! Worth every penny! KRAUS has become the only brand of products i use for my house!

    Read More
    BRYGUY April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links