Today: $249.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $675.05 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sink. Glad I bought it. Not so keen on the delivery, though. Overstock reported a delivery date of 2/13, but didn't deliver until 5pm on 2/15. Caused me to make a 3-hour round trip to personally deliver the sink to the counter fabrication company. I had arranged a pick-up of the sink to be on 2/15, leaving a buffer for a late delivery. However, 5pm was beyond their window.

    Read More
    OstkUser949465 March 3, 2017
  • What a wonderful experience
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this was not my first choice sink but it was the one my husband wanted. Little funny because I do most of the cooking and kitchen work. This absolutely a beautiful sink and so easy to take care. People who see just think it looks professional.

    Read More
    Susan K. February 15, 2017
  • Really nice quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a sink with one bowl more shallow than the other (for the garbage disposal). This was a nice compromise between very modern (square) and traditional (rounded) styles. Came with a bunch of accessories.

    Read More
    Lee December 15, 2016
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, Exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Michael B. September 10, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to get the 16ga sink, much sturdier. Looks great and arrived quickly. Very quiet, love it.

    Read More
    Chris D. September 10, 2016
  • Lolo
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice, perfect size for our new kitchen

    Read More
    Lorie M. August 29, 2016
  • Nice undermount
    Verified Purchase

    This undermount comes with the grates to protect the bottom of the sink from scratches and a towel to wipe it dry after use. Try to be careful with unpacking so you don't lose the small plastic feet that come with the grates. I accidently lost one and have no ideal how to replace.

    Read More
    mamacitavabeach June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Quality with Class
    Verified Purchase

    I received the stainless steel sink exactly as ordered and delivered exactly as promised. It is of very high quality and packaged with much care and class. It is undermounted in a butcher block countertop and is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser276099 June 10, 2016
  • Kruas undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one of these sinks. I bought this one for my cottage because I bought one for my home three years ago and my husband and I absolutely love it! In fact, he told me when we buy a new sink for the cottage to make sure I get another one like we have at home. It is unusual for him to say something like that. It is a nice heavy stainless, very deep and doesn't scratch easily. I put the grates right in my dishwasher every so often to really clean them well and after three years everything about it still looks quite new.

    Read More
    Stephanie June 4, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, great value, love it

    Read More
    jn June 4, 2016
  • owner, janel richards Designs
    Verified Purchase

    Client loves the sink. Great overall size and depth. Better yet it fits within a 33" sink base.

    Read More
    Janel R. April 25, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great product purchased a year ago. Purchased new home and purchasing this sink again.

    Read More
    mc08066 April 16, 2016
  • Krissy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink, love the wire racks in the sink. Quality item.

    Read More
    Kristine H. April 14, 2016
  • Laura M.
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had white porcelain kitchen sinks, so this is our first stainless steel kitchen sink. Very well constructed and insulated. There is no tinny sound when water forcefully hits the basin. The wire racks will help to keep the bottom from scratches. The undermount looks fabulous with our new quartz countertops. I love the two different sizes and depths of the sinks. As with all stainless steel sinks, water spots are visible on the sides of the sink. To minimize the spotting it is recommended to wipe the sink dry, but this is not feasible every time you use it. Just something you must get use to. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Laura M. April 10, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value ,looks great in my new kitchen

    Read More
    Domenica M. March 26, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    2013 ordered now 2016 still looks fabulous and works great .

    Read More
    Judith B. March 3, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice deep sink. Great drain basket and nice grates help protect sink. I have ordered 3 of these and one in the more square shape. This is by far my favorite. It is worth every penny. Also good price.

    Read More
    carpentergirl January 5, 2016
  • Clyde Quinn
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped the big box stores, and couldn't find anything as good as this sink is for the price I paid for this sink all I could find was 18 and even 20 gauge which are much thinner than this sink is. I have a 3/hp disposer and the disposer is very quiet.. The sink was delivered in a well protected package. I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Clyde Q. December 13, 2015
  • stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good size. My whole cookie sheet can sit in there and soak.

    Read More
    Larry W. December 2, 2015
  • Kraus sink with faucet package
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the quality of kraus sinks. They are heavy duty and stand up well to hard use. 2 years later and looks as good as when installed

    Read More
    dmpro November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links