Today $269.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $655.05 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase! Best price I could find anywhere. I did loads of research before buying a sink on line. Don't be scared, it's just what the plumber would order.

    Read More
    stonewall506 January 15, 2018
  • great sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    i am very happy with the sink, easy to install, and solid quality

    Read More
    jpphun January 3, 2018
  • Great looking Faucet and easy install
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I purchased Kitchen Kraus Faucet # KPF-2230SN . I love the quaility of Kraus products. Very easy install . Very clear installation guide.

    Read More
    Bass27 January 3, 2018
  • Decent faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the faucet, but had an issue with water pressure being too high. For anyone else complaining about slashing everywhere, take a look at https://www.homedepot.com/p/NEOPERL-1-5-GPM-Tom-Thumb-Size-PCA-Cache-Water-Saving-Aerator-with-Key-2-Pack-97304-05/301680405?keyword=NEOPERL+1.5+GPM+Tom+Thumb+Size+PCA+Cache+Water-Saving+Aerator

    Read More
    kkratoch January 2, 2018
  • Deep and wide and easy to clean
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Excellent product -- it comes with a bottom strainer that makes cleaning dishes and vegetables neat and easy. Large capacity for big stockpots is a huge benefit. Love it!

    Read More
    Carpiodiem December 30, 2017
  • Best bang for your buck
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is the best quality sink that you will find anywhere for the price. Not to mention it is absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    Pebbles December 20, 2017
  • Beautiful deep stainless steel sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Love this sink. Receive many compilments!

    Read More
    Jak December 18, 2017
  • High quality sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I really love this sink and it has a beautiful shine to it.

    Read More
    amil November 30, 2017
  • Very nice compliment to our kitchen
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Look and functionality were key for us purchasing this Faucet. We were very impressed with the feel and quality.

    Read More
    Colster November 30, 2017
  • HIGH QUALITY KITCHEN FAUCET
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am more than beyond happy with my new Krause pull out faucet. I had a pull down faucet that overtook the kitchen as it was too large. The Krause Company has been very good to me.

    Read More
    Cosmo November 29, 2017
  • Great price for a high quality faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This product is gorgeous, and is very high quality for a reasonable price. We are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    MNAnders November 27, 2017
  • High Quality Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with faucet and sink. Both are great products.

    Read More
    nicolet November 26, 2017
  • Sleek and Clean Design
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very pleased with this faucet! It is minimalistic, which is exactly what I was looking for. Straightforward installation, and functions exactly how I wanted. I was pleased that to switch the spray modes, you don't have to hold the button down. Sharp faucet!

    Read More
    farsch November 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous Piece of Work
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    My sink was used the first time today as my kitchen remode lwas completed on Tuesday. The sink accommodates two large (approx. 20 lbs each) turkeys with room to spare. The faucet looks great. I am very pleased with my selections.

    Read More
    Lisa LOU November 23, 2017
  • Fine Looking, Slow Draining
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Love the idea of this sink. Looks great. However, water pools uniformly across the bottom of the sink. Also, while I love the functional grid, food particles adhere to it. Pain in the butt.

    Read More
    semicolon1 November 21, 2017
  • My sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this sink, rather then going with a lesser quality one offered by our contractor. I love it, and feel that I made the right choice. I love the racks that came with it, and the look it gave my new kitchen.

    Read More
    jansbying November 14, 2017
  • poor wesite; it shows a soap dispencer but it's not included
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    waiting to have it installed

    Read More
    JohnnieBoy November 8, 2017
  • Faucet handle peeling
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I very dissatisfied with my purchase. I had this faucet under two years and now the handle is starting to peel. I thought it was made of metal but it's actually made of plastic wrapped in a steel brush like finish.

    Read More
    Box November 5, 2017
  • Even better than expected! Beautiful, well crafted faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can't begin to express how pleased I am with this faucet. Beautifully crafted, well designed and easy to install!

    Read More
    Ed72 November 1, 2017
  • High quality, stylish, faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I've had this faucet for about 10 days now and absolutely love it. It's very eye catching and unique. It was very easy to install, and I like that the water supply lines were built in so I didn't have to reuse or purchase new ones. The function is very simple; only one spout can be active at a time, the wand can be locked open (trigger depressed) via a latch near the handle. If the wand isn't active then the spout is active, so the function is much simpler than the design leads on, which I like. Fortunately, everything worked right out of the box, so I didn't have to work with customer service on anything, but will update this review if anything happens in the future.

    Read More
    emajnthis October 24, 2017