Today: $279.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $645.05 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I installed my faucet last night and it was very easy to install. It looks great on my new granite countertop.

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is a great looking sink and appears to be high quality. Looks great with my new granite countertops

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Awesome sink, very quiet.

    Read More
    Rosh April 28, 2017
  • wonderful!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very well made faucet! Worth every penny! KRAUS has become the only brand of products i use for my house!

    Read More
    BRYGUY April 19, 2017
  • Love my sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I originally wasn't going to go with the Farmhouse style but a friend strongly suggested I should. Best decision we made when remodeling our home. Our sink is 4 years old and still looks new. It really sets off our new kitchen. It's solid and fit's ally my odd size pans. Love this sink!

    Read More
    volvosw April 19, 2017
  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
  • Customer in charge of ordering
    Verified Purchase

    Someone from Overstock sent an E-mail notifying me that my order had been delayed or only partially filled when the sink had already been delivered that same day. This initiated a phone call to customer service inquiring as to what was missing in my shipment? It turned out nothing was missing but it became evident that Peter did not know what Paul was doing ! Everything was eventually squared away and I'm a happy customer !

    Read More
    alpatterson2407 March 31, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I saw and wanted this faucet for a project for a couple years now. I am a contractor and like everyone else i was drawn to its low cost. In person it looks very nice BUT* my plumber and i have made multiple trips to fix a slow leak at hose connection to the tower it still hasnt been fixed completely. The sprayer (i cant say had low flow) but i dont expect a pressure washer to clean the car. Its been the same as any tap sprayer ive used. However, it just started having a high pitched squeeling sound and will not move between pot filler and spray wand flow completely. I am disspointed that there is no valve on the pot filler. When i first looked at the faucet there was one, and that was the nicest thing about the faucet. it wastes a lot of water that could so easily be avoided. One little thing i notice is as water splashes around, it sits on the steps along the faucet body and they all calcify. I am constantly having to wipe it after every use. It wouldnt do that if those steps were sloped as to shed water. My recommendation to kraus is: your under the cheapest competitors prices, fix the seals, cartrige issues with higher quality parts and add. That valve on the pot filler again. Raise your price say $30 and still be one of the cheapest but far better then almost any others available. The market is flooded with expensive garbage. As a contractor we are wishing for suppliers who make reliable well built product who have great customer service with reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    ProBuilder March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful, sleek looking
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The farmstyle sink is exactly what every household should have. Wide open to fit any size dish. I enjoy the hose that is very mobile.

    Read More
    gregayle March 27, 2017
  • Very Nice Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with the sink. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    Jimc March 22, 2017
  • High quality sink - great look !
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of this Kraus KHU-102-33 undermount 50/50 double bowl kitchen sink. The look is modern and updated. The 16 gauge stainless steel is very durable. I looked around quite a bit and this was an excellent value for the price !! I have had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Carol7 March 18, 2017
  • High Quality Kitchen Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Just installed my sink but has not been hooked up to plumbing. Great quality with 16 gauge steel and sound deading pads. Great packaging. Purchased from Home Depot.

    Read More
    garyanders March 18, 2017
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Single pull down
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Satisfied for the most part. Would be nice to be able to position the faucet controls to the front, or to be able to reposition the swing arm. Also it would be a winner if you were able to get a longer swing arm, like 12" instead of just the 8.5" because even when the faucet is placed 3.5" from the back of the sink the head is to close for some hands free operations. For me to recommend this to anyone I would have to have the swing arm longer.

    Read More
    Tickleme February 21, 2017
  • Love this faucet and customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years. I still absolutely love it. My problem with reviews for things like this is they never help you gauge longevity. I can say that this is an excellent product and the customer service is fabulous. We have unbelievable pressure so we were not surprised when the hose started to leak. What did surprise us is that the company was so awesome when we called to replace that part. I thought we would be paying for replacement after so long. Nope...customer service was happy to replace at no charge and we received the part in 2 days. I am so happy...I love this faucet and am a huge fan of this company.

    Read More
    Bethief February 17, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Kraus sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money. Came in a well protected box enclosed in a cloth bag. Good quality stainless.

    Read More
    Dean E. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links