Today: $249.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $675.05 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it except for everything clings to it I have waxed and everything still clings, have to wipe it constantly

    Read More
    bfromwiller March 18, 2017
  • Perfect Sink for me
    Verified Purchase

    I used this sink in my kitchen remodel have been extremely pleased with the quality. The heavy weight stainless steel prevents clanking noise and dampers the sound of the disposal. Everything about the sink was just as described and it arrived in perfect condition. No complaints.

    Read More
    austin6215 February 8, 2017
  • 16 gauge Kraus Model KHF 203 33
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is my first time ever to write a review on a product. We recently renovated our kitchen and wanted to make a big impact with our new sink. I do a lot of research before buying products, and after reading about the Kraus line of sinks, thought this one would be a good choice. The description of a 16 guage T304 stainless was very convincing, since my research revealed that the lower the gauge meant more durable and higher quality. It was truly beautiful out of the box. Our was a farmhouse under the counter mount, and our installers did an outstanding job on putting it in. Much to our dismay, after about 2 uses, we noticed scratches on the base of the sink. We have had the sink in for about a month, as the scratches continue with normal use of pots, pans, etc. Water spots are almost impossible to eliminate, unless you do towel dry the sink after each use, as the instructions mention, but honestly, who towel dries your sink after each use, especially if you have kids using it all of the time? We did not use any abrasives or steel wool, and followed the instructions that came with the sink as to the proper care. The maintenance "dos and don'ts" mentioned, if there were tougher stains, to use Ajax or Comet. We never used these, but can't imagine what it would do to the finish. We have had stainless steel sinks previously, and never experienced anything like the results we are seeing with this sink. Also, when considering a "square" sink configuration, beware that the corners are very hard to get clean. Because of the labor involved with trying to replace the sink due to the cabinet field adjustment necessary to properly seat the sink under the granite countertop, it would be prohibitive to remove and replace with another sink. This was written to maybe help a prospective purchaser, to be aware of the problems we have had.

    Read More
    oldtimer February 7, 2017
  • Excellent quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy an undermount sink the next time because the grouting to hold it in place gets dirty too easily. But if that is what you want, this is the sink to buy.

    Read More
    zevsmom January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful but don't like the plastic basket staine base
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very nice design but the part brake easy... the plastic base of the basket strainer broke

    Read More
    CamyG January 22, 2017
  • Great products
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Love the size. Drains well. Use with a side dish drain. Use with a garbage disposal. Have a question about how to keep protective grid clean. Rubber pads on grid keep from scratching.

    Read More
    Barry January 5, 2017
  • Kraus 60/40 stainless steel sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I LOVE my Kraus sink! It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Missy January 4, 2017
  • clean ! beautiful farmhouse single bowl
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I 'm very satisfy with my new kitchen sink, 36inch is way better than 2 smaller, you can put everything in it !, good soundproofing too

    Read More
    profil32 December 28, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid sink, very well made. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Elena D. December 16, 2016
  • Great Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the trays that come with the sink. There isn't the clinking sound with this sink that I have had with other stainless steel sinks. I love it!

    Read More
    Christina F. December 7, 2016
  • The Best
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Everything I ever wanted in a sink!

    Read More
    pnutbdr December 1, 2016
  • AWESOME SINK!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very happy with our sink purchase. It is exactly what we were hoping it would be. Great quality, soundproofing, beautiful design, easy maintenance, a great addition to our industrial style kitchen. The accessories, especially the grate really protects the sink from scratches and looks great too. Would highly recommend this sink to anyone.

    Read More
    Stainless Steel Love November 4, 2016
  • Strong and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Cleans fast. Big enough to wash cookware.

    Read More
    shv1 September 30, 2016
  • Minimal, functional and solidly built!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Sleek and durable! Placed this sink in my custom home over 3 years ago and it has taken wear/tear extremely well. Plumbers complimented the build quality during install. The packaging upon delivery (custom cloth Kraus bag surrounding the sink), customer service....everything about my purchase was positive. Great company building great products!

    Read More
    Dana August 26, 2016
  • Average sink in the end...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We have a total household of 5 and this sink was great the first week, but then we started noticing some deep dings on the sink. Most of them being on the center divider. These dings were deep enough to feel, not those light scratches which we knew was normal. We use the sink to wash and I suspected they were either from knives or utensils. It wasn't even from a deliberate gouge, so kind of disappointed. We thought were being careful with the sink, but at this rate, I expect there to be more dings in the future. You'd pretty much have to baby this sink if you don't want deep scratches. I'm thinking the steel might be softer at the edges and the divider, but the divider is at the full height of the sink so that makes it tricky.. Now just hoping bacteria won't grow in those dings. For the price we paid though, I expected a more solid product that can take some light abuse without damage. For me, I regret buying this stainless steel sink.

    Read More
    c3pt August 25, 2016
  • KPF-2230ORB
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very nice product and very easy to install. Completely satisfied. (Have not received email to verify roduct registration)

    Read More
    RNBT July 31, 2016
  • Classic and sophisticated meets modern design!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Beautiful product! My husband and I receive many compliments on our sink. The stainless steel apron adds a modern, sophisticated finish to our kitchen. We are thrilled with the upscale aesthetics of our newly renovated sink area. Visual appeal is not the only thing this sink possesses. The functionality of the large basin eliminates the challenges washing large pots and pans can pose. The 30 inch width of the sink is spacious enough to utilize an over the sink colander for easy prepping of fruits and vegetables while leaving plenty of room to use the faucet for other cooking needs. We were pleased with this product from the moment we opened the box. The packaging is extensive to protect every detail of the product. There are useful straps around the sink to assist in lifting and placing the item. The sink includes numerous accessories such as a practical removable sink strainer basket and a wire rack (equipped with rubber feet) to protect the beautiful finish. We paired our sink with a commercial style faucet (KPF-1640) to achieve our desired look. Our experience has been wonderful and we are recommending Kraus to anyone looking to upgrade a sink, faucet, or both!

    Read More
    Megan July 6, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and good price

    Read More
    Amy S. June 28, 2016
  • LOVE this sink!!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I'm extremely happy with this sink purchase. It's beautifully designed and I especially love the extra depth. The grate is a nice touch - it's helpful not only for keeping the bottom from scratching, but also for example when you need to drain a large pot without getting other things you have in there wet. I worried about some reviews about debris not draining well because the bottom is too flat, but I found a good system to work around it - just blast the spray faucet at the tops of the four corners just below the countertop, and everything gets washed down the drain quickly and easily. The strainer is easy to pull out with the grate still in place and the grate is easy to lift up on one side to give a quick soapy wipe-down to keep bottom sanitized.

    Read More
    sophia June 23, 2016
  • AWESOMELY FABULOUS 36 INCH STAINLESS STEEL FARMHOUSE SINK
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I could not be more overjoyed with my beautiful KRAUS SINK.

    Read More
    HOLNATH61 June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links