Today: $249.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $675.05 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 32 Inch Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I saw and wanted this faucet for a project for a couple years now. I am a contractor and like everyone else i was drawn to its low cost. In person it looks very nice BUT* my plumber and i have made multiple trips to fix a slow leak at hose connection to the tower it still hasnt been fixed completely. The sprayer (i cant say had low flow) but i dont expect a pressure washer to clean the car. Its been the same as any tap sprayer ive used. However, it just started having a high pitched squeeling sound and will not move between pot filler and spray wand flow completely. I am disspointed that there is no valve on the pot filler. When i first looked at the faucet there was one, and that was the nicest thing about the faucet. it wastes a lot of water that could so easily be avoided. One little thing i notice is as water splashes around, it sits on the steps along the faucet body and they all calcify. I am constantly having to wipe it after every use. It wouldnt do that if those steps were sloped as to shed water. My recommendation to kraus is: your under the cheapest competitors prices, fix the seals, cartrige issues with higher quality parts and add. That valve on the pot filler again. Raise your price say $30 and still be one of the cheapest but far better then almost any others available. The market is flooded with expensive garbage. As a contractor we are wishing for suppliers who make reliable well built product who have great customer service with reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    ProBuilder March 28, 2017
  • Very Nice Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with the sink. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    Jimc March 22, 2017
  • New stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it except for everything clings to it I have waxed and everything still clings, have to wipe it constantly

    Read More
    bfromwiller March 18, 2017
  • High quality sink - great look !
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of this Kraus KHU-102-33 undermount 50/50 double bowl kitchen sink. The look is modern and updated. The 16 gauge stainless steel is very durable. I looked around quite a bit and this was an excellent value for the price !! I have had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Carol7 March 18, 2017
  • High Quality Kitchen Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Just installed my sink but has not been hooked up to plumbing. Great quality with 16 gauge steel and sound deading pads. Great packaging. Purchased from Home Depot.

    Read More
    garyanders March 18, 2017
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Single pull down
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Satisfied for the most part. Would be nice to be able to position the faucet controls to the front, or to be able to reposition the swing arm. Also it would be a winner if you were able to get a longer swing arm, like 12" instead of just the 8.5" because even when the faucet is placed 3.5" from the back of the sink the head is to close for some hands free operations. For me to recommend this to anyone I would have to have the swing arm longer.

    Read More
    Tickleme February 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Perfect Sink for me
    Verified Purchase

    I used this sink in my kitchen remodel have been extremely pleased with the quality. The heavy weight stainless steel prevents clanking noise and dampers the sound of the disposal. Everything about the sink was just as described and it arrived in perfect condition. No complaints.

    Read More
    austin6215 February 8, 2017
  • 16 gauge Kraus Model KHF 203 33
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is my first time ever to write a review on a product. We recently renovated our kitchen and wanted to make a big impact with our new sink. I do a lot of research before buying products, and after reading about the Kraus line of sinks, thought this one would be a good choice. The description of a 16 guage T304 stainless was very convincing, since my research revealed that the lower the gauge meant more durable and higher quality. It was truly beautiful out of the box. Our was a farmhouse under the counter mount, and our installers did an outstanding job on putting it in. Much to our dismay, after about 2 uses, we noticed scratches on the base of the sink. We have had the sink in for about a month, as the scratches continue with normal use of pots, pans, etc. Water spots are almost impossible to eliminate, unless you do towel dry the sink after each use, as the instructions mention, but honestly, who towel dries your sink after each use, especially if you have kids using it all of the time? We did not use any abrasives or steel wool, and followed the instructions that came with the sink as to the proper care. The maintenance "dos and don'ts" mentioned, if there were tougher stains, to use Ajax or Comet. We never used these, but can't imagine what it would do to the finish. We have had stainless steel sinks previously, and never experienced anything like the results we are seeing with this sink. Also, when considering a "square" sink configuration, beware that the corners are very hard to get clean. Because of the labor involved with trying to replace the sink due to the cabinet field adjustment necessary to properly seat the sink under the granite countertop, it would be prohibitive to remove and replace with another sink. This was written to maybe help a prospective purchaser, to be aware of the problems we have had.

    Read More
    oldtimer February 7, 2017
  • Excellent quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy an undermount sink the next time because the grouting to hold it in place gets dirty too easily. But if that is what you want, this is the sink to buy.

    Read More
    zevsmom January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful but don't like the plastic basket staine base
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very nice design but the part brake easy... the plastic base of the basket strainer broke

    Read More
    CamyG January 22, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently had this sink install by a plumber and within 1 month of having it in the house it started cracking on the corners. We payed a good deal of money for this sink and this is ridiculous.

    Read More
    Kingaudis4 January 7, 2017
  • Great products
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Love the size. Drains well. Use with a side dish drain. Use with a garbage disposal. Have a question about how to keep protective grid clean. Rubber pads on grid keep from scratching.

    Read More
    Barry January 5, 2017
  • Kraus 60/40 stainless steel sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I LOVE my Kraus sink! It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Missy January 4, 2017
  • clean ! beautiful farmhouse single bowl
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I 'm very satisfy with my new kitchen sink, 36inch is way better than 2 smaller, you can put everything in it !, good soundproofing too

    Read More
    profil32 December 28, 2016
  • Great quaility
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink looks great. Very modern. Has insulation around the base to dampen the noise. The square drain is really a nice touch. The sink feels very sturdy and made out of thick stainless steel. I would definitely buy this sink again

    Read More
    Kseniya December 19, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid sink, very well made. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Elena D. December 16, 2016
  • Great Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the trays that come with the sink. There isn't the clinking sound with this sink that I have had with other stainless steel sinks. I love it!

    Read More
    Christina F. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links