Today: $224.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $700.05 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 31 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kraus 31 inch undermount single bowl sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink for the money - highly recommend. Best purchase I made so far for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 22, 2017
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality. Held up to my husband and grandson and still looked great. Will purchase again for next home!

    Read More
    Mary S. March 19, 2017
  • Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have had other stainless sinks and this is by far is a better quality sink. Would highly recommend Kraus products! Wouldn't hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    Betty February 28, 2017
  • Love this faucet and customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years. I still absolutely love it. My problem with reviews for things like this is they never help you gauge longevity. I can say that this is an excellent product and the customer service is fabulous. We have unbelievable pressure so we were not surprised when the hose started to leak. What did surprise us is that the company was so awesome when we called to replace that part. I thought we would be paying for replacement after so long. Nope...customer service was happy to replace at no charge and we received the part in 2 days. I am so happy...I love this faucet and am a huge fan of this company.

    Read More
    Bethief February 17, 2017
  • Fabulous sink
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this sink for over 6 months now and I love it. It's big, deep, and perfect for washing dishes. I attached a garbage disposal to it and it works beautifully.

    Read More
    Sanam M. February 15, 2017
  • Awesome Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sink! It has just the right dept and width and the rounded corners make it easy to clean. It came with the rack and hanging hand towel which is a bonus. Packed very well and arrived fast. It's a great sink for a great price! Totally recommended!!

    Read More
    happyosbuyer February 15, 2017
  • Amazing sink
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE THIS SINK! It is perfect depth and width. It is sturdy and the rack is awesome! It cleans beautifully, rinses down well and is angled enough on the bottom to get pieces down the disposal. Would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Heather R. January 5, 2017
  • Big beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for at a great price. A large, high quality sink. Love it!

    Read More
    Linda O. December 17, 2016
  • beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    great sink with a very nice strainer system, comes with a great perfect fitting rack to protect the sink bottom. easy to clean couldnt be more happy with this product

    Read More
    tribetime December 10, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Second sink I've purchased from O...first one had sharp corners and was hard to clean ... this one w the slightly rounded soft corners is so much easier Very pleased

    Read More
    JNeumann November 22, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    I have this now installed with my new kitchen counters and it is a stand out! Beautiful design, well constructed, getting rave compliments. Thanks!

    Read More
    Tim O. November 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. It's deep enough but I could still fit the disposal under it. So glad I got it!

    Read More
    Joelle B. October 25, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was so much cheaper than others I saw, and I am in love. We've had it in our home now for about 5 months and have no issues. It still doesn't have scratches and I use it all day every day!

    Read More
    Laura C. October 22, 2016
  • perfect deep sink!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our new house and its perfect combo of deep and quiet!

    Read More
    Samantha S. October 18, 2016
  • Wonderful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Loving this sink! The size is great for washing any size pots and having plenty of room to do so. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jen October 10, 2016
  • Jackie P
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second sink like this I have purchased. Remodeling my 2nd home and am installing this sink again. Nice size, deep and goes perfectly with Ruvati commercial style faucet. Great combination. Really nice sink for a good price. I like the wire liner that's in the sink to set dishes on.

    Read More
    Jackie P. October 6, 2016
  • This sink rocks!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is literally perfect! It is very spacious and i feel like i can get anything done with it!

    Read More
    BarbaraGKhan September 27, 2016
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful, deep sink that allows me to wash all my pots and pans, even my large cast iron! It's seriously my favorite part of my kitchen reno.

    Read More
    ceragrl23 September 22, 2016
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It's large and roomy and deep enough to hold pots. It's made of quality grade steel and the bottom is insulated so it doesn't sound tinny when using it. It also comes with a large rack for the bottom of the sink to keep objects off the bottom of the sink. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    supermom24 September 14, 2016
  • Best price ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Donna A. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links