Today $239.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $685.05 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 31 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased Kraus sinks several times for my clients and family. Kraus makes a beautiful sink that keeps its shine and doesn't scratch. A much better sink than many of the well known brands.

    Read More
    nadineh December 8, 2017
  • High quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Kraus makes beautifully stylish, high quality products and I've started using them almost exclusively at my home and rental properties. They're typically pricy, but Overstocks prices are on par with what you'd find at Home Depot for lesser quality items.

    Read More
    Sarah C. December 3, 2017
  • High Quality Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with faucet and sink. Both are great products.

    Read More
    nicolet November 26, 2017
  • Sleek and Clean Design
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very pleased with this faucet! It is minimalistic, which is exactly what I was looking for. Straightforward installation, and functions exactly how I wanted. I was pleased that to switch the spray modes, you don't have to hold the button down. Sharp faucet!

    Read More
    farsch November 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous Piece of Work
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    My sink was used the first time today as my kitchen remode lwas completed on Tuesday. The sink accommodates two large (approx. 20 lbs each) turkeys with room to spare. The faucet looks great. I am very pleased with my selections.

    Read More
    Lisa LOU November 23, 2017
  • Fine Looking, Slow Draining
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Love the idea of this sink. Looks great. However, water pools uniformly across the bottom of the sink. Also, while I love the functional grid, food particles adhere to it. Pain in the butt.

    Read More
    semicolon1 November 21, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The large single bowl makes for a fantastic functional sink. Accommodates large items, food prep, looks great in any style of kitchen.

    Read More
    ucshopper November 19, 2017
  • poor wesite; it shows a soap dispencer but it's not included
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    waiting to have it installed

    Read More
    JohnnieBoy November 8, 2017
  • Faucet handle peeling
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I very dissatisfied with my purchase. I had this faucet under two years and now the handle is starting to peel. I thought it was made of metal but it's actually made of plastic wrapped in a steel brush like finish.

    Read More
    Box November 5, 2017
  • Even better than expected! Beautiful, well crafted faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can't begin to express how pleased I am with this faucet. Beautifully crafted, well designed and easy to install!

    Read More
    Ed72 November 1, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve had more compliments on this sink than I have had on my gorgeous new quartz countertops. Very quiet 16 gauge stainless steel. Extremely Well packaged. My installer guessed I spent over *** on this sink.

    Read More
    ToniSFL October 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous sink. heavy gauge stainless. High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully packaged. High quality is obvious. Krauss is obviously very proud of the products they sell.

    Read More
    jwhouston October 28, 2017
  • Perfect depth.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this sink to use with a commercial/industrial faucet and had it mounted under the counter. Beautiful and well made. The grate is removable and good to have.

    Read More
    karenmorgan October 25, 2017
  • High quality, stylish, faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I've had this faucet for about 10 days now and absolutely love it. It's very eye catching and unique. It was very easy to install, and I like that the water supply lines were built in so I didn't have to reuse or purchase new ones. The function is very simple; only one spout can be active at a time, the wand can be locked open (trigger depressed) via a latch near the handle. If the wand isn't active then the spout is active, so the function is much simpler than the design leads on, which I like. Fortunately, everything worked right out of the box, so I didn't have to work with customer service on anything, but will update this review if anything happens in the future.

    Read More
    emajnthis October 24, 2017
  • Form and function
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than porcelain farm house sink bc it doesn't get dirty

    Read More
    richard p. October 23, 2017
  • Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is heavyweight large size sink. Arrived perfectly packaged with all extra parts. We haven't installed it yet but I'm excited to have larger than usual sink in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Anastasia F. October 22, 2017
  • Great Sink; Not So Great Soap Dispenser
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love the faucet, even though alternating water flow didn't work almost right away. The soap dispenser, however, broke during the 1st year of use--the plastic bottle broke right off. I wish I had made the purchase b4 Kraus changed the soap dispenser from one with a stainless bottle to one with a plastic bottle.

    Read More
    Heidi October 22, 2017
  • Fantastic quality product
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Far exceeded my expectations. Quieter than expected, high quality stainless with near limitless options for just about everyone's taste. Would not hesitate to recommend Kraus to anyone in the market for a new sink!!

    Read More
    AlvaradoMayrer October 22, 2017
  • New version is junk
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had multiple KPF-1602 faucets over the last 6-7 years and the newest 2017 version is the worst! They lowered the flow rate to CA standards rendering the sprayer useless. Also by removing the older feature which had a separate on/off for the pot filling arm it now wastes tons of water if you want to use the worthless sprayer.

    Read More
    Yep October 20, 2017
  • Lovely Versatile Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I really love my new Kraus sink. The materials are high quality, cleans easily. The undercoating not only keeps it quite but provides a bit of insulation. The Kitchen apron sink looks great! Large size makes it very useful and easy to clean any large item. i look forward to using this sink for years to come.

    Read More
    Genevieve October 19, 2017