Today $215.95

MSRP: $925.00

Save $709.05 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 31 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality, quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We like this sink. It is beautiful from the top and also good from the bottom with very nice, consistent coating and insulation. My wife particularly likes it as it is deep to have her do almost everything she wants to do. It may be hard to find some pot which does not go in as it is too tall or too big.

    Read More
    OstkUser409863 October 18, 2017
  • Perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect sink I was looking for . Heavy duty , look , noise proof . This is first time I ever buy anything from overstock . First I little hasitate then order sink . Very satisfied. Definitely ready to buy more for my house.,

    Read More
    Mona J. October 4, 2017
  • SS sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and quite large. It does seem to scratch easily if you don't use the bottom guard. The only major issue I had was not with the sink but with the way it was packed for shipping. There was NO Styrofoam, or padding at all to keep it from being damaged. I think it is a miracle that it arrived to me with no damage. Could have been a disaster.

    Read More
    Richard F. September 29, 2017
  • Krause Stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is superior to the ones at the big box stores. It is 16 gauge as as opposed to Home Depot where all the sinks were 18 gauge. Also this sink is 10" deep where big box sinks were only 9" deep. The brushed finish is well done and the soundproofing really works. A GOOD value with free shipping. I would do it again.

    Read More
    John S. September 4, 2017
  • LOVE THIS SINK!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this sink for a spring kitchen remodel. Sink arrived quickly and well packaged for shipping so it was in perfect condition. The size is perfect for a baby bath! The grate and the drain is the best ever!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1386718 August 31, 2017
  • Awesome Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Extra heavy gauge stainless steel well worth the money Would buy it all over again.

    Read More
    crabtrees1 August 22, 2017
  • Second one I bought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were so pleased with the quality of the first undermount sink we bought from Kraus that we bought a second! Best value for the quality after doing a lot of research. It took about 2 hours to install perfectly and came with all the parts, rings and seals needed to do the job.

    Read More
    ELMiJay August 1, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Strong, sturdy and just a perfect piece in my kitchen remodel.

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 21, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my newly renovated kitchen! Quality product. Exactly what was needed in my upgraded kitchen.

    Read More
    cs333 June 20, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a couple of years now and could not be happier.

    Read More
    jkrebs June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful functional faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my new faucet, the sprayer works very well, and it seems to use less water than my old faucet--good conservation. It is attractive too.

    Read More
    ADL June 7, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful sink great deal prompt delivery

    Read More
    mary g. June 6, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017