Today: $269.95

MSRP: $865.00

Save $595.05 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 30 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I installed my faucet last night and it was very easy to install. It looks great on my new granite countertop.

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is a great looking sink and appears to be high quality. Looks great with my new granite countertops

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Awesome sink, very quiet.

    Read More
    Rosh April 28, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. The rack in the bottom is great. The strainer basket for the drain is heavy duty. Perfect for my newly remodeled kitchen.

    Read More
    Donna R. April 22, 2017
  • wonderful!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very well made faucet! Worth every penny! KRAUS has become the only brand of products i use for my house!

    Read More
    BRYGUY April 19, 2017
  • Love my sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I originally wasn't going to go with the Farmhouse style but a friend strongly suggested I should. Best decision we made when remodeling our home. Our sink is 4 years old and still looks new. It really sets off our new kitchen. It's solid and fit's ally my odd size pans. Love this sink!

    Read More
    volvosw April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and soundproof
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got this installed and we love it! The size is great, love having a single sink. The stainless is beautiful and the soundproofing really works - our disposal is the same we have had for years and it is now very quiet. This sink was also very well packaged and came with plenty of extra rubber protective pads for the included sink rack.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. April 18, 2017
  • Superior quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my third Kraus sink. Never disappoints. Superior quality, modern design and packaged like a Prada purse. Get a Kraus sink....you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    BK April 16, 2017
  • Awesome Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love EVERYTHING about this sink; definitely hight quality. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it seems to scratch easy. I didn't read any of the material packed with it and I'm thinking the company probably suggests what to use to clean it with. I used a nylon scrubby and quickly stopped when I noticed the the fine line scratches--I hated to flaw my beautiful sink in any way.

    Read More
    Elvia C. April 9, 2017
  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Getting this sink for my new kitchen remodel was one of the best decisions every. I've had it for a year now and love it just as much now as when I installed it. It is quite, easy to keep clean and is super deep. I can fit all of my baking dishes, large dutch ovens and every other kitchen item in the sink because of it's large size. Love it!

    Read More
    mallybills April 2, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I saw and wanted this faucet for a project for a couple years now. I am a contractor and like everyone else i was drawn to its low cost. In person it looks very nice BUT* my plumber and i have made multiple trips to fix a slow leak at hose connection to the tower it still hasnt been fixed completely. The sprayer (i cant say had low flow) but i dont expect a pressure washer to clean the car. Its been the same as any tap sprayer ive used. However, it just started having a high pitched squeeling sound and will not move between pot filler and spray wand flow completely. I am disspointed that there is no valve on the pot filler. When i first looked at the faucet there was one, and that was the nicest thing about the faucet. it wastes a lot of water that could so easily be avoided. One little thing i notice is as water splashes around, it sits on the steps along the faucet body and they all calcify. I am constantly having to wipe it after every use. It wouldnt do that if those steps were sloped as to shed water. My recommendation to kraus is: your under the cheapest competitors prices, fix the seals, cartrige issues with higher quality parts and add. That valve on the pot filler again. Raise your price say $30 and still be one of the cheapest but far better then almost any others available. The market is flooded with expensive garbage. As a contractor we are wishing for suppliers who make reliable well built product who have great customer service with reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    ProBuilder March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful, sleek looking
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The farmstyle sink is exactly what every household should have. Wide open to fit any size dish. I enjoy the hose that is very mobile.

    Read More
    gregayle March 27, 2017
  • Very Nice Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with the sink. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    Jimc March 22, 2017
  • High quality sink - great look !
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of this Kraus KHU-102-33 undermount 50/50 double bowl kitchen sink. The look is modern and updated. The 16 gauge stainless steel is very durable. I looked around quite a bit and this was an excellent value for the price !! I have had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Carol7 March 18, 2017
  • High Quality Kitchen Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Just installed my sink but has not been hooked up to plumbing. Great quality with 16 gauge steel and sound deading pads. Great packaging. Purchased from Home Depot.

    Read More
    garyanders March 18, 2017
  • Pretty but doesn't drain well
    Verified Purchase

    I like the depth of the sink but what's annoying is that when I use the sprayer to wash things down the drain, they just don't move. I've tried every technique and often just have to take the rack out of the bottom and push stuff down with my hand.

    Read More
    Nancy U. February 27, 2017
  • Sink envy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink. Really deep. Everyone who sees my sink has sink envy. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    luvemyboys February 25, 2017
  • Great size; love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my sink and I would have given it a 5 except when it was installed it scratched on the bottom. So I put the grate in and all is good.

    Read More
    Carrie C. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links